Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great experience 😊 And would recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from :Panama City, FL

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, large rooms. Friendly staff.
Cons: More types of fruit, such as berries, at breakfast.
Location: Only one entrance, hard to find, and it's on Abercorn Street. Must make U-turn at traffic light to get to it. Hotel needs entrance via Largo Drive.
I've stayed here several times and always like it. Will stay here again in future.
4 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Cons: Employees need to be aware of the confirmation of booking through expedia to avoid over payment
We paid through expedia and the clerk had us to paid again. She did not read the confirmation document we gave. They did get it straighten out before we left which we appreciated but it was stressful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No escaping the Georgia heat here!!!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't get a room with an AC that worked. First room didn't work and second room didn't either. They had no more rooms available. They apologize and said there was nothing else they could do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Bad experience

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel was under renovation and it needs it. The room was dirty. The sheets had urine stains, the tub had a ring in the bottom that was brown from dirt. The fridge was marked up and both that and the desk had finger prints that looked greasy. I question if it had been cleaned. I checked in, went to eat and checked out the same evening. I lost my points but was not staying there!
5 out of 5
by Alice S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nicole

RENOVATED...DISAPPOINTED!

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at this Hotel the night before my wedding day...the hotel was being renovated. I'd planned to take pictures because of the décor pics they had on the website....Whole lobby area was gutted out and down the hallway. I didn't realize the renovations until I walked in the front door...
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels