Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Cons: Employees need to be aware of the confirmation of booking through expedia to avoid over payment
We paid through expedia and the clerk had us to paid again. She did not read the confirmation document we gave. They did get it straighten out before we left which we appreciated but it was stressful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Bad experience

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel was under renovation and it needs it. The room was dirty. The sheets had urine stains, the tub had a ring in the bottom that was brown from dirt. The fridge was marked up and both that and the desk had finger prints that looked greasy. I question if it had been cleaned. I checked in, went to eat and checked out the same evening. I lost my points but was not staying there!
2 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nicole

RENOVATED...DISAPPOINTED!

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at this Hotel the night before my wedding day...the hotel was being renovated. I'd planned to take pictures because of the décor pics they had on the website....Whole lobby area was gutted out and down the hallway. I didn't realize the renovations until I walked in the front door...
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Julie

Nice hotel in Savannah

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
I thought I was booking a hotel right off 95 as I told the link to use my current location. it was 1030pm and we had just driven 8 hours and were ready for sleep. Unfortunately, this hotel was actually 13 miles from the highway. It was just being painted and she gave us a handicap room I guess because it was so late at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
It was a good experience and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to everyone if you want to visit Atlanta.