Ratings based on 1,134 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great Location

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathrooms
Location: Fox Theatre, Midtown, MARTA station
The location was phenomenal, couldn't have asked for better. The room was disappointing. We were not aware of how very very small the bathrooms were. You couldn't fit two people in the bathroom at the same time. There were two toilet paper holders and one of them fell off the wall within the first 5 minutes of our arrival. The bed was VERY VERY comfortable though, and the A/C got so cold it made it very inviting!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Gabriele, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for your review! We know our rooms are smaller, owing to the historic nature of the building, but we're glad you loved the location and our new beds! We hope you will stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Lovely hotel busy area the size is very quant perfect for 2
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Gabriele, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for your review! We’re glad you loved our boutique style hotel, and hope you’ll stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
A great experience! Loved staying there. Location for my needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Gabriele, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for your review! We loved having you stay! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Cool Hotel-Near Transit/Restaurants/Entertainment

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Great Location near North Avenue MARTA station, the fox, the park, downtown venues, and great restaurants. Excellent bar and restaurant on site.
Cons: The bathroom is a bit small but so are the rooms. Almost like a B&D. Small but comfortable.
Location: At noted great location -- near pretty much everything you need - restaurants, entertainment, sports, shopping and the airport-all within 15-20 mins.
Really enjoyed staying at the Hotel Indigo. Good service, friendly staff and great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Gabriele, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our quaint, historic hotel. We love being near so many great restaurants, especially our own! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Very nice one night stay. I might prefer room away from street next time. But it wasn't too noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Gabriele, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for your review! Next time, please let us know you'd like a quieter room, and we will be happy to accommodate you! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Gabriele Webster, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for your 5-star review! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
4 out of 5
by Julio

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Gabriele Webster, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for your 4-star review! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice hotel small bathroom good location the staff is really nice good customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Gabriele Webster, Hotel Management
Dear Guzman, Thank you for your kind review! We hope to see you again! Warm regards, Gabriele Webster
4 out of 5
by Ursula

Midtown Gem

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall our stay was a positive experience. We did request a refrigerator at the time of booking, but didn't get one. By 4pm on Saturday, our room had not been made up but after mentioning it to the front desk, it did get cleaned promptly. Great location and excellent value. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Gabriele Webster, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm sorry for the "snags" you encountered while staying with us, but we're glad we could make it up to you! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
5 out of 5
by Rick

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Gabriele Webster, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for your 5-star review! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager