Ratings based on 1,195 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds UK

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
I booked the quality inn despite the negative reviews and we weren't disappointed. From the moment we checked in the staff were friendly even though they had computer issues. The location is great if like us you don't want to pay over the odds, there's a bus stop outside the hotel it only takes 25 mins to get into the historic district. There are a number of supermarkets in walking distance, the mall and loads of places to eat. What more could you want. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel for a comfy bed!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
When we checked into the hotel, the staff was extremely friendly! We only stayed for the night but the bed was so comfortable & it was a quiet hotel. We would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Georgia

Posted Jun 28, 2017
It was conveniently located near the Mall and all the restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Rude staff.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Location: Unable to find the hotel.
My first time in Savannah and had no knowledge of the area. When I called to indicate I was to be late arrival on June 1, Semi said that would be fine. Upon on arrival In Savannah June 2, 2017 I tried to find hotel using OnStar and unable to find it. I was stressed after 9 hours on the road so I call to cancel and Annie was RUDE!!!! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice easy hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
It was a good one and nice area not too far from the city....
5 out of 5
by Larry

Great stay in Savannah

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, Hotel clean, close to Historic District , Great breakfast
4 out of 5
by Nisheka

Good night stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in 30 mins early which was great. The check in process was fast and simple. The outside of the building seems a little dated but once we got in the room it was good. The room was clean and the bed was comfy. Overall we enjoyed our one night stay and would stay again
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George

Stay a short distance from town and save a bundle.

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
We selected the hotel primarily by price, but the location was within 15 mins. of the riverfront where we wanted to go. The people were friendly, the breakfast was great with scrambled eggs,bacon, waffles, yogurt, fruit, juice, cereal and muffins and the room comfortable. It was a $10.00 breakfast at any restaurant in town which made the room rate even nicer. We will stay here again on our way back to Florida.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was good.