Ratings based on 1,212 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

BAD SERVICE

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: I'm not using it again.
Cons: Clean the place
Location: Restaurants and retail stores
Customer Service is very bad, I requested the same thing 3 times and nothing was done. Sink was clogged up, sheets smell bad, AC was very noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was ok until the voluntary evacuation

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Mandatory evacuation issued then rescinded. Took new reservations knowing area could flood - NOT GOOd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples fl

Great location

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Great locations to alternat route during the eviction of hurricane Irma!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds UK

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
I booked the quality inn despite the negative reviews and we weren't disappointed. From the moment we checked in the staff were friendly even though they had computer issues. The location is great if like us you don't want to pay over the odds, there's a bus stop outside the hotel it only takes 25 mins to get into the historic district. There are a number of supermarkets in walking distance, the mall and loads of places to eat. What more could you want. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel for a comfy bed!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
When we checked into the hotel, the staff was extremely friendly! We only stayed for the night but the bed was so comfortable & it was a quiet hotel. We would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Georgia

Posted Jun 28, 2017
It was conveniently located near the Mall and all the restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not happy

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Door to front office locked at 7 pm both inside the building and outside the building. Inside?? isn't this a fire hazard when it is marked exit. By this door being locked meant a long walk around the building in a rainstorm. This could be solved by a key card entry system. Front desk clerk not very friendly when I mentioned this. Kudos to housekeeping. Motel could use a complete upgrading, very dated.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Good

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
We switched to this hotel after a terrible night at Days Inn. We were satisfied with this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice except the air conditioner in our room did not work well...very humid...the towels would not ever dry even after hanging all day
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels