Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
If u pay for parking u should be able to park .. the parking really sucks
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Ken , Hotel Management
Thank you Tyree for your 5 stars. You are right if you pay for parking you should be able to park. We do apologize about how tight are parking situation is. We truly hope we made up for it from our rooms and great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Cayman

Large suite with kitchenette

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Was only there one night to get my passport expedited and was so thankful for the really early check in (9am ish) as I had traveled overnight to get there. Easily caught the Bart train from the Atlanta airport to the PeachTree station (if I recall correctly), which is only a block next door to the hotel. After checking, I was surprised at how big the room was, also with a small kitchenette. The complimentary coffee and breakfast with waffle station was welcomed. In the morning. From there I was able to easily take the Bart to the passport office and back to the airport the next day, so no need to rent a car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Ken , Hotel Management
Thank you Arlene for your review of the hotel. We glad you enjoyed your one night stay with us and look forward in seeing you again sometime in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Hotel on peachtree

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I checked into 3 rooms. All 3 nasty. I found dirty panties in the closet. Roachs and food in the sofa bed. Room service never came to clean or replenish the rooms. I spoke to the front desk and they decided they would refund me $86 of $1000 that I spent for all the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Excellent parking situation. Helpful, pleasant staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Ken , Hotel Management
Thank you MaryAnn for your generous comments about the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weehawken

Gt

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay st Regency suites. Loved the location, complimentsry brrakfadt and all day free coffe. The hotel is dated but comfortable. Will definetly stay again when we sre in Stlants. JR
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Ken , Hotel Management
Thank you GT for your warm comments of the hotel. Be sure to check us out at the beginning of next year to see what all changes we have made to the property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kimberly, AL

Annual Peachtree Road Race experience

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I have stayed here for the last 3 years during the Peachtree Road Race. The hotel is convenient to the race Finish and the Marta. Look forward to many returns.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Ken , Hotel Management
Thank you Ronnie for your review. We always appreciate guest who continuously come back to our establishment for a great stay. We look forward to you coming here year after year. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy but comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Lots of street noise and noise from the hallway. Comfortable bed. Had toaster, fridge, microwave, coffee maker and small eating area. Spacious dressing/sink area but small bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Ken , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the property. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Close to a lot of places and hot spots.. Parking garage was packed and took several people to get me out of it in several spots. would help if blocking other cars in was enforced. Very friendly a lot of smokers outside but it is the deep south with loose tobacco laws. Breakfast was so so but Starbucks and several other places with in walking distance. I wouldn't recommend driving a car once you park it in the garage.
5 out of 5
by SHONTEZ

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was awful, parking horrific, car was hit in parking garage when desk was notified Hispanic girl said parking is at your own risk.
3 out of 5
by Natasha

Okay, but nothing special.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is on the lower end of quality, but it was clean and comfortable enough. The bed was not my favorite in terms of comfort, and neither were the pillows. The lighting was horrible - nothing warm and updated. The front desk person was very efficient in checking me in. The location is fabulous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you Natasha for your review. It is reviews like yours that help us to improve our quality standards for our guests. We are getting ready to undergo renovations so come back and check us out in the future.