Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Absolutely awesome!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Amazing location. Extremely friendly staff. Spacious and homely rooms. ii will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very convenient. The breakfast was delicious! We had a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Beautiful, great location, worth the miney

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was beautiful. Room was clean. Pulled out sofa bed extremely uncomfortable! Regular bag was fine and the shower didn't have a great pressure but it wasn't bad either
5 out of 5
by Hank

Great Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent in every way. Front desk was helpful. Room was perfect. Great laundry facilities. Terrific breakfast. Do think someone needs to say something to unruly children in the breakfast room.
5 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Great room. Excellent breakfast selection. Professional staff.
I found my short stay at the hotel very pleasing. There was absolutely nothing to complain about. One of the better hotels I've stayed at and would highly recommend to anyone visiting Atlanta in that area. I would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Mid town

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Animal hair every where and shower didn't work the TV in the master bedroom didn't work
4 out of 5
by Jolie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ellington, CT

Good for what we needed

Posted May 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: It is right in midtown Atlanta with access to nearby museums, as well as stadiums (which we did not visit).
Nice one bedroom suite for my wife and two young kids. The included breakfast was excellent. The room was clean and the staff did a good job keeping it that way. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Only drawbacks were that the rooms could use some updating, bare spots on carpets, loud AC unit, toilet loud when flushing and not always flushing completely.