Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from High Point, NC

Level of Service

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location and condition of facility
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was easy for direction and close to shopping for anything.
Excellent staff and facility. The location is close to shopping centers and easy to drive to the Savannah River Front. The free breakfast was tasty and displayed in a inviting manner. The room lay-out was very open and likeable. I was very please with the total stay at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Logistics Inc

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this hotel because it acvertise an indoor pool, when arrived the pool was unavailable. The hotel water stinks. I believe this is hard untreated water. Will not return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ramona

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice front desk clerk, extremely quiet room and comfy bed
4 out of 5
by Dale

Passing through

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped in for a one night stay with family - we had 2 rooms side buy side and they were nice, with 2 smaller beds and a sofa bed.
2 out of 5
by William

Needs work

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Not up to the Springhill standards I have seen before. Here is a list of issues: 1. Toilet was plugged and turned off on arrival. It was fixed, although it did overflow. I had to ask for the floor to be mopped. 2. No suitcase stand in room, no where to have access to suitcase, but floor. 3. Insufficent seating in breakfast area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Belinda

DISAPPOINTED GUEST. - BOOKED A RM BUT GOT ANOTHER

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
I MADE RESERVATIONS FOR A 2 (TWO BEDROOM) HOTEL ROOM. WE NEEDED PRIVACY INCLUDED IN OUR STAY. WHEN WE ARRIVED I WAS TOLD THAT THIS HOTEL DOESN'T EVEN HAVE ROOM THAT COULD ACCOMMODATE SUCH STAY. WE HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO STAY IN THE ROOM AT THAT POINT. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN BUT IT WAS NOT ADEQUATE FOR THE QUEST. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE RESERVATION CHANGES
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty place

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty
4 out of 5
by Matthew S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels