Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from High Point, NC

Level of Service

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location and condition of facility
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was easy for direction and close to shopping for anything.
Excellent staff and facility. The location is close to shopping centers and easy to drive to the Savannah River Front. The free breakfast was tasty and displayed in a inviting manner. The room lay-out was very open and likeable. I was very please with the total stay at the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Never Again

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The room wasn't ready/cleaned when I arrived after an 18 hour drive from Nebraska. Not more than 2 hours after checking in my son noticed a roach crawling in my bed. I informed the front desk and they offered to move me to another room on the upper floor but said they had complaints of ants on that floor. The walls in my room were dirty with what looked like teriyaki sauce. Even though the hotel couldn't refund my money ( bc I booked on Expedia) they did give me 5000 Marriott bonus points. The staff was very polite and willing to help with my problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access when driving to Savannah area.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Had to wait an unexpected amount of time for room to be ready.
4 out of 5
by Belinda

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Service was amazing we could not of ask for better, the room how ever was not so much. The shower was not clean at all and the shower curtain was nasty. It was very dusty in the room. We had to move rooms the 2 nd day of our stay. The lady at the front desk was very sweet about it.
5 out of 5
by Sheka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy neighborhood

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
As friendly as the staff was didn't make up for the bad stay.. Our lock broke on our door, the bathroom had mold on the ceiling and floor, the sink was dirty and we didn't have any towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on CheapTickets
A few kinks.. but they were fixed immediately. Breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Yep yep yep!!

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
I loved it all! My family and I were extremely satisfied!
3 out of 5
by Arun

Small family rooms

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were too high. I stayed in a family queen suite, 2 queen beds and one sofa bed. Room was cramped or had very less space to walk. Breakfast had waffle, oats, breads, cake milk sausage. Cheese and meat got mixed and our kid doesn't like it, I wish they were kept apart. There was only one waffle machine and 10 people in queue.
3 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels