Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton PA

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: Maybe update a bit. Not really a big issue for me as I am only there to shower and sleep.
Location: Great location, close to restaurants, bars, various shops, amusement parks and boardwalk.
I really enjoyed my stay here. I was able to check in early, the staff was very nice and accommodating. The continental breakfast was included and was a great addition, coffee all the time. There were bagel, cereals, muffins, pastries, fruits, coffee and juices. The location was on 29th St so it was really a great location that was close to boardwalk, restaurants and bars. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it. Great experience!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Nice hotel and super close to the beach.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I enjoyed my stay i really did but the hotel could use some updating on the rooms and maybe some WD50 on the sliding glass doors for the balcony. The room was comfortable and the staff was excellent i would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The location was great and the balcony was nice and spacious. The beds and pillows weren’t the most comfortable, but we made it work! The staff was super friendly. I would definetly stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

. 4th floor beach visibility

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Beach visibility. Room was very clean.
Cons: Bed was to hard. Air conditioner was very loud, woke you up through the night.
Location: Enjoyed that it was close to boardwalk.
Enjoyed the visibility to beach. Room was clean. Bed was to hard, and air conditioner was very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyattsville md

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Close to the beach. Nice indoor pool. Wonderful staff. Nice room with a balcony.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eest berin nj

This was a restful place to stay in good location.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staff was accommodating , bed was comfortable , carpet with a little smelly would like to have had waffles in the breakfast room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pa

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Cons: Need better beds.
Location: Loved the location close to beach, restaurants and not far from boardwalk.
Hotel staff were very friendly. Both pools were nice and clean. Rooms were clean however beds not comfortable at all. Seemed very small and could not get comfortable. Breakfast was ok, its continental so muffins cereal, bagels and such. Over all would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel had a beautiful view of the beach.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
One of our two rooms booked had an extremely foul order as if month old seafood had been stored inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two pools and the ocean!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location. Pools. Ocean . Staff.
Cons: Air conditioning vent needed to be cleaned.
Location: Surf shop. Amusement park. Food. Donuts. Scooter rentals. Laundromat...
On the ocean in OCMD. Indoor pool has shower and changing facilities. Outside pool overlooks the ocean with comfortable deck furniture. Staff was incredible. We arrived too early for check-in but we were given a parking pass. Afternoon staff helped us with amusement park discounts etc. Hotel is walking distance to everything one on vacation needs. Not far from where boardwalk tram starts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beachfront hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Older hotel with very friendly staff nice beach. Quiet location.