Ratings based on 1,023 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skillman, New Jersey

Excellent location and good property

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Bedding needs to improve
Location: Seacrets is a great place for a great night out.
Location of the property is excellent with good amenities. Food quality is great and nice staff. However, bedding needs to improve. Will definitely come again with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Beautiful hotel! Staff was friendly. Room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: bed
Cons: new shower separate from tub. Hard to get in to shower
the shower was awful! The water burnt my foot and leg than it became cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Staff couldn't be any more helpfully. The wife's birthday and they gave us a bottle of wine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new bern nc

Nice view of beach.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Was very pleased with the hotel, Christmas decorations were assume.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel right on the beach

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Very impressed with the hotel. Had a wonderful time. Definitely a must the next time I visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2017
A very nice hotel. It was an excellent stay. The staff was outstanding and very friendly and made us feel at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great time for my sonsons first beach trip A lot of reviews say the kitchen is dated. Sure, it is, but it does everything you need a kitchen to do. Zero problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Md

The Perfect View

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Excellent hotel! Suite had perfect view of the ocean!! Great atmosphere to relax, meditate and write my “best seller!”
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from WB,Pa.

Never disappointed with hilton

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Suite size an large balcony overlooking the beach, great staff very comfortable rooms
Cons: Little larger coffee maker, we usually bring our own
Location: Close to most better restaurants and within short time to golfing and outlets
Our getaway weekend is very imporant to us and staying at the Hilton in Ocean City is the perfect place to enjoy it. The staff is always friendly and helpful to ensure our time there is pleasure able. Our room has been very comfortable to enjoy , clean and stocked with a ample supply of towels. We love the fact of being beachfront with a balcony overlooking the ocean and beach.. usually very pleasant and warm weather to enjoy at this time of year....hopefully see u again next year in November for our special time....