Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was very uncomfortable. Had trouble sleeping. Sofa was the same way. Elevators need some serious cleaning. Believe this would be a great place to stay with some updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a day

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was dated and our room good have been cleaned better.
2 out of 5
by Natisha

Find better if possible

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was very uncomfortable. I will it stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DE

Beautiful view!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Check in went well. Unfortunately their WiFi service was inoperable. Took a day to get it working but not a strong signal . Older hotel with little extras. Staff friendly. Provide only complementary coffee in the morning. Balconies too small for furniture but great views of the bay.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good relax

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The floor was not clean, the sofa and bed are not perfect. But they are okay. For the money which I paid it was reasonably good. The view from the window is nice. Location is good too. Bathroom is nice. The personnel is good. I was satisfied
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Just OK

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The room was dated but clean. The thermostat did not regulate the room for us. The staff was OK. The room served its purpose for the two nights we were there.
4 out of 5
by Erika

Big room

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very large and had a great view of the Bay. It's older and a bit dated but much better than some of the places in OC. I'd definitely stay here again if the price is right. In October I got a room for $75 per night. The room also has a kitchenette.
1 out of 5
by stephen

Dont waste your time

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
The place was so outdated, dirty smelled like mold when air conditioning was on. shower tiles were moldy. couch looked like it was there since the place opened. It was not worth the money I was charged. Lets just say I will never go back!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by Steven


Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Pictures show jetted jacuzzi but rooms have jetted tub. Not the same at all. Chose room for jacuzzi and didn't have one, dirty floor, no hot water first morning, no ice bucket, needs updating.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Great location. Nice facility, somewhat worn. Cou

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Did have nice time. Very spacious room. Plumbing in our room needed work.. very little hot water for a tube bath. Beautiful view of the bay. Enjoyed all the attractions of Ocean City.