Ratings based on 2,018 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from murray utah

Froze all night

Posted Nov 20, 2017
My 77 year old mother and I froze all night. Called down to tell front desk at 230 am but they were no help. So we did not get warm until we left for our hospital appointment at 600am this morning.v
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Dennis at the front desk is GREAT!!! He went above the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
fine everything was just as we hoped it would be...close to family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The motel was clean and comfortable. No complaints at all with the possible exception that based on other recent motel stays, the staff could certainly be more friendly. They are, however, very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert CA

Great service

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: I am fine with the way they are.
I stayed at this hotel because of the quality of their service. There shuttle service is absolutely terrific and the hotel itself is way better than any other hotel in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nomadic

Convenient to freeways

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The hotel itself was great, the staff wasn't very friendly and most certainly didn't go out of their way to make me feel welcome at all. The location is very utilitarian and close to the mall, restaurants and freeways, the view can be nice but is really dependent on which part of the hotel your in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Vanessa Hirigoyen General Manager , Hotel Management
I am sorry that our staff was not friendly during your stay. We are in the business of delighting guests and making them smile not disappointing them. I will make sure to address this with my staff. Thank you for your feedback. A hotel is defined by the quality of service it provides, and we take comments and suggestions very seriously. I hope that we can serve you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Love the VIP upgrades

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very accommodating. Will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elko, Nv

great place to stay, close to shopping

Posted Nov 8, 2017
We were there while the hotel was undergoing renovation, and even then it was a pleasant stay. The staff was very nice and helpful, and the hotel is located near lots of shopping and food. I am excited to visit again, and see what the remodel has done for the place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midvalley, UT

Nice hotel, but was under construction

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Nice hotel, but it was under construction at the time which was a bit offputting and the disabled parking was very minimal. The room was nice and seemed clean But we did have some very noisy neighbors upstairs pounding on the floor at very early hours of the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Vanessa Hirigoyen General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that the remodel caused inconvenience. In an effort to make our hotel a delightful up-to-date experience for our valued guests like you, we are in the process of putting in new tile and carpet in our public areas. We tried to make sure that it was posted on all our websites, and that guests were informed at check-in so that our patrons would be aware. Also we would be happy to list on your profile that you prefer a top floor room, which will greatly reduce noise. I hope that you give us the opportunity to serve you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

One night stay while heading home

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: room was clean, nice staff, great breakfast
Cons: room/hotel could use some updates
Overall hotel was a good value for the price. Breakfast was excellent with a wide choice and full buffet. Staff was friendly as well. Had a corner room so it was large. Beds were comfortable and room clean. Room was a bit dated and could use a refresh but was still alright.