Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was adequate, but hotel front desk rude.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
When we had issues with the hotel booking with Expedia, the person at the front desk was rude and not helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

There are better motels than this

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Room really needs updating and deep cleaning. Got the impression that people live here. Not ideal for single females didn't feel too safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Don't let the Pictures fool you!!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This might literally be the nastiest hotel I have ever rented. Check in was a 3. We arrived at 5 and our rooms were still not ready. I had 2 rooms under my one reservation and they put them on opposite sides of the hotel. Who does that? Then they finally got us one room we could use to get ready in (after making us late to the concert we were there to see.) We went and opened the room and there was no bedding or towels. We went back and he said he would have it fixed. When we got back that night, still no towels. We asked the front desk he said he could only give us one. Again, WHAT?! The bathroom door had patch work all over it, filth behind the night stands, just gross gross gross!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Posted Sep 17, 2017
It was a little sus, my non smoking room smelled like cigarettes, but the room wasn't that bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CO

After a long drive, first room just okay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: The hotel needs attention and repairs. One lamp in our room was so wobbly it appeared to have been dropped multiple times.
Location: 15 miles south of downtown SLC.
After a long drive the first room they gave us had a "moldy" smell to it. The second was okay, but nothing to write home about. I'd find somewhere else to stay if I return to Salt Lake City.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting hotel I didn't even stay one night.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Disgusting hotel I didn't even stay one night. Disgusting hotel. I did not even stay one night. Air-conditioning was horrible rattled when I was taking a shower. The bed sometime almost to the floor and I saw bugs. Disgusting please not recommend it for anybody.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St George, Utah

Questionable area, dirty outside room was ok.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway access, room itself wasn't bad but feelings of security did make us worry some.
Cons: Clean up the outside, do little painting, sweeping etc. Had a car in parking that was listed to sell, that was poor. Get things like that out.
Location: Restaurant next was a reasonable, friendly and good food. Access to freeway is great!
Felt there was long term guest living there which added to feelings of disadvantaged neighborhood. Perhaps a little industrial area as well. Outside was not clean surrounding the entry areas however the room was comfortable but thought bathroom and tub needed remodeling as well as size was small. Price was too high for the rooms. Restaurant close by was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, not enough towels for two, had flies, smell

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: replace the whole thing
Location: it was close to the fwy
Would not ever, ever return. The picture was better on the computer
2 out of 5
by Craig

Picture are deceiving

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Sorry but it felt like a dive could not double lock doors big gap all around the door the bathroom was comfortable and clean