Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was near my business appointment. Cconvenient.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Basic accommodations. Ckean. Room furnishings out of date but otherwise acceptabke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
We had a terrible experience as the uest upstairs paced the floor all night. We complained 4 times but no one did anything. We did not get any sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The tv is tiny, the room was big. It's ok if you are just tired and going to sleep for one night. But with that said I would just stay in a $50 dollar hotel than there. I payed $125... maybe worth $75.. maybe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Hotel location was central to the highway, the internet was spotty. Hotel was clean and fairly new, so not a bad place to stay for a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Staff and breakfast
Train staff a little better. Have better breakfast option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheyenne, WY

Great Location!

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast, kitchenette, suite (note that most rooms are not true suits- you want the bigger room.
Cons: May be time for an update.
Location: Lots of restraunts and shopping nearby.
Nice hotel. Suites are especially nice. Included breakfast is nice. Furniture is starting to show its age. Have stayed at before, and will stay in the future. There are nicer hotels, but for the price and location, this is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Pleasant Stay!! Thank you!! We'll come back.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. We were greeted very warmly. Everybody seems to be very nice. Our housekeeper Jojo is very efficient and helpful. He makes sure our room is clean and towels are clean and stocked. He made our bed and replaced the bed sheets as well. Breakfast is simple, plenty and delicious. The only thing I did not appreciate is they did not go out of their way to keep us there when we said we want to stay another day. It would have been another day of income for you guys. They didn't bother to match nor offer whatever to keep us there even for another day. They were not fully booked so there is no excuse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly and kind.
The staff were very friendly and kind, I have not any complain about that. I am disappointed with the hotel cleaning services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Property is a little worn. Front desk staff person was very good at check in however, the room we were in was next to the laundry and they were running the drying until 9:30 PM that night when we were trying to go to sleep after a long day of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Enjoyed the space and large table. Great place to spend several days