Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Pleasant Stay!! Thank you!! We'll come back.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. We were greeted very warmly. Everybody seems to be very nice. Our housekeeper Jojo is very efficient and helpful. He makes sure our room is clean and towels are clean and stocked. He made our bed and replaced the bed sheets as well. Breakfast is simple, plenty and delicious. The only thing I did not appreciate is they did not go out of their way to keep us there when we said we want to stay another day. It would have been another day of income for you guys. They didn't bother to match nor offer whatever to keep us there even for another day. They were not fully booked so there is no excuse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly and kind.
The staff were very friendly and kind, I have not any complain about that. I am disappointed with the hotel cleaning services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Property is a little worn. Front desk staff person was very good at check in however, the room we were in was next to the laundry and they were running the drying until 9:30 PM that night when we were trying to go to sleep after a long day of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Enjoyed the space and large table. Great place to spend several days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Did all they could in a dire circumstance and were willing to help in whatever way they could. Breakfast was good and rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was satisfactory.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Nice location.
Cons: Sampoo carpet and wash floors.
Location: Very close to Super Target and shopping.
The only complaint I have is the fact that the hotel room floors were dirty. After showering, the bottom of our feet would get dirty from walking in the room without shoes or socks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and very quiet.
Cons: My bathroom was not clean when I arrived.
Close to shopping and eating establishments. Kitchenettes in all rooms. A great breakfast in the morning. The refrigerator could be cooler to keep the milk and yogurt fresh! A VERY quiet shot, as it is way off any major roadways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St George Utah

Our stay was just okay

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The room was updated and very clean. The breakfast room was more than adequate with a good selection of food items.
Cons: Actually provide queen beds rather than a full bed. Also, you should offer Kings
Location: This is a very good centralized location in Salt Lake Valley. Great East Side Access as well as nearby freeway access. Plenty of eating establishments
The hotel was clean, the breakfast room was great and they had a good food selection, the room was very pleasant but they mislead Us by saying it is a queen bed. It was no more a queen bed than I'm an astronaut. It was definitely a full or a double but not a queen. We slept on a queen for many years and we know how they work. This was not one. Please don't mislead your clients by stating it is a queen bed. The carpets in the hallway should also be cleaned and freshened up. Otherwise, the stay was very pleasant and a location was great. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Amanda Montes, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We always look forward to both positive and negative remarks. I'm sorry you feel you were misled by our bed size - all of our rooms are in fact equipped with a queen size bed. I will discuss all the comments with my team so we can improve the negative and continue with the positive. Please contact me directly if I can be of any further assistance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean when arrived, however...

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Housekeeping didn't do anything but make our bed and give us towels. Didn't clean bathroom floor, sweep the kitchen, or vacuum. I had to ask for additional toilet paper and soap. We asked if we could get a late check out, and they said no, but we they would hold our bags. Totally defeated the purpose! We only wanted an additional hour, so our son could shower after his tournament before we left the state to go home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Amanda Montes, Hotel Management
I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment on your recent stay. Please accept my sincere apologies that you were unable to receive a late check-out. A late check out is not always possible due to availability. We appreciate all feedback and I apologize for the lack of detail you feel you received with your housekeeping. As an extended stay hotel, our housekeeping is not traditional, and it sounds like this was not explained to you at check in. We will address the issues you experienced and continue to monitor our progress to get us to a level of service excellence for every guest every day. If I can be of further assistance please contact me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Safe neighborhood, convenient location, close to restaurants and shopping
Nice hotel in good neighborhood, good breakfast, quiet room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Amanda Montes, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your hotel experience. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service and are happy to hear that it showed during your recent visit. We appreciate your comments and hope you will visit our hotel again if your travel plans call for you to be in this area.