Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

Stuck in elevator

Posted Jun 3, 2018
I was unaware when making my reservation that the Hotel was under construction. It was a dangerous mess. Plus my guest, my daughters and myself got stuck in the elevator for over 5 minutes. This has scared my children, and when I notified the front desk they didn’t care, or even close the elevator to other guest. I need this to be made right. Not one person from the hotel has contacted me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Hair in bathtub, hair in freezer, trash in kitchen trashcan, no trashcan in bathroom. Not enough sugar for coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted May 16, 2018
Dirty, noisy, poor condition, hallways dirty, breakfast area a mess etc etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

renovating nightmare

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: dont rent rooms on floors that are currently being renovated!!!!
so when we decided to book our stay nowhere did it tell us this hotel was currently being renovated when we got there late in the evening my husband had just flew in from North Dakota we were all tired we get to the hotel and soon discovered it was being renovated I had to go around the building to find a parking spot and passed a moving truck they were currently taking furniture out of so when we finally got into the building we had to take the elevator to the 3rd floor and walk with 3 little kids completely around the entire building to get to our room ( the elevator on that side was being renovated) seemed a little far but once we got settled in our room during the night i could hear some weird noises but by morning it was quiet would have been nice if we were told ahead of time we would be staying somewhere that looked like a construction site it smelled like fresh paint and drywall the carpets looked awful not sure we will stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2018
This property is dated and not kept up. It’s missing minor attentions that should be taken into account such as picking up trash around the parking lot that had been there for several days, cigarette butts and ashes on the ground in front of the entrances, and dog poop in the grass. It’s not something that I would have expected from a Hilton property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valhalla, NY

Posted Jan 20, 2018
The hotel is very convenient to the Route 972 UTA ski bus to Solitude/Brighton. The very helpful hotel staff can help you with discount vouchers for ski rentals and sell you a Super Pass (lift ticket plus round-trip UTA ski bus). The breakfast buffet is available starting at 6 am each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really nice hotel well located

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: location, cleanliness, room size, room accommodations, breafast
Great location right off 215, near shopping and malls and Starbucks (!). Big rooms, and will situated for day ski trips up the canyons. Very friendly and helpful staff, easy check-in/check-out, and overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great Experience overall. Staff is very friendly & accomodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels