Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dutchess county, ny

VERY COMFORTABLE

Posted Aug 24, 2017
very NICE SUITE AT A REASONABLE PRICE. EVERYTHING YOU COULD POSITIVELY EXPECT WAS THERE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
We had a great experience, loved that the hotel had an evening meal
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Glenn

Enjoyed my stayQ

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. I had originally reserved 3 nights. My plans changed and ended up needing to cancel my last 2 night. They were very accommodating. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. It was a great central location for where I needed to be and in a nice area.
3 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

it was great and clean.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: no comment
Location: I like it
my experience was great. I enjoyed the clean room and most of all the breakfast was too good to be true.
5 out of 5
by Gerilene

Family get away

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Checking in was quick and fast. Daily cleaning was awesome. Staff were nice. Location was great. Indoor pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic value, good location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Location: Several restaurants nearby, mix of fast food and one step up from fast food type restaurants
Surprised by the value, helpful staff, beds were good, our room had a pull out couch that was reasonably comfortable, happy to learn they provide a dinner Monday - Thursday, breakfast buffet was well done, kids loved the pool (about 30 x 20 ft) and hot tub. Well done. Of the two places we stayed within this same price range, this was clearly a better value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Bugs in the room. Room wasn't cleaned until early evening.