Ratings based on 1,224 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Jan 20, 2018
I was worried about some of the negative reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised that some of those reviews were greatly exagerated. Very conveniently located, and the room has very clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The room is ok. The towels were stained thank god I brought my own.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Andy Gajjar, Hotel Management
We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding our housekeeping services. We will look into these concerns. We assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to correct any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value for money

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Location, next to TRAX and BUS station
Housekeeping may need some improvements, especially carpet vacuuming, and it would be nice to have few healthier breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Nice place. Slightly sketchy neighborhood. Close to freeway and good eats. Excellent value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Clean and modern.
Very nicely appointed hotel and a superior value. The bed was so comfortable and the breakfast was generous!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Not my recommendation.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The hotel was in terrible disrepair. Rooms were not clean. Long back hair all over the bathroom and shower. Dirty corners and edges of room. Broken HVAC unit with parts falling off of it. Broken shower curtain. Security doors to the hotel not functional with people coming and going all hours of the night. What appeared to be drug deals going on in the parking lot. Truck driver with a lady of the night next door we’re very loud. I only wish I was kidding about any of these. One of the scariest hotels I have stayed at to date. No is my only recommendation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time sharing your review. We understand how important a comfortable and calming hotel accommodation is while away from home. On the other hand, we are very sorry to hear that you stay did not go accordingly due to the condition of the hotel, cleanliness of the room you had, noise and condition of the facility, HVAC, during your stay. We care deeply about the happiness and satisfaction of our guests so we'll be sure to discuss and share your review to the hotel management. We appreciate any feedback that you have and hope that we will have another chance to impress you the next time you find yourself in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn’t stay. Left and rented another hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Room was down a dark, narrow hallway. The room itself was dirty, sticky residue on nightstand with hair stuck to it. Tub was discolored, wall by light switch was dirty. Carpets were not clean in corners and edges. We left and reserved new hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time sharing your review. We are very sorry to hear that your experience with us was less satisfactory due to some issues you encountered during your stay, such as the condition and the cleanliness of the room you had including facilities. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative of our standards and these have been shared with the hotel management. We appreciate any feedback that you have and hope that we will have another chance to impress you the next time you find yourself in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Ok hotel not too far from airport

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Outside looks ok, rooms are nice, clean, comfortable beds. Front desk staff friendly. Good breakfast but should go longer than 9am. Gym no good as weights missing, TVs don’t work and floors dusty and dirty. Nothing around hotel so hard to get food or anything without a car and about 20 min from airport. Again not horrible if your there to just sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Andy Gajjar, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. I took note on the areas that scored lower in your survey, I appreciate you taking the time to write comments. It is our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Room Issues

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The room was nice however the t.v. would not work. Tried numerous times and still would only show a blue screen. The jets in the tub also would not turn on. Since it was later in the evening we decided not to worry about calling the front desk. When we went to check out we told the employee about the issues and he just blew it off. This was our third time staying there and while we didn't expect a refund for the room a discount would have been nice. Not sure if we will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Andy Gajjar, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. I took note on the areas that scored lower in your survey, I appreciate you taking the time to write comments. It is our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, utah

Nice, reasonably priced hotel near to freeway.

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Just needed a clean, comfy hotel for a night before medical procedure. Staff was great and hotel was updated and very clean.