Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: the staff was friendly
Cons: Beds, Jacuzzi fixed
Beds were hard and lumpy. Jacuzzi tub out of order
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls

Our Salt Lake City stay

Posted Sep 30, 2017
A great hotel in Midvale just off the highway a bit. Great proximity to restaurants and stores.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midvale

Staff unwelcoming & rooms very very small!!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Staff was very bitter,very snotty, and very unhelpful! The rooms were extremely small and everything but theyp made. The rooms clasterf
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cheap place to sleep

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We were traveling through and needed a place to sleep for the night. First look around the room we spotted a long black hair stuck to the bathroom towels. Turn down the beds to find worn out sheets with another hair on a pillow. Beds where hard and very uncomfortable to sleep in. The continental breakfast was a hard pass. I will not stay in these hotels again, there ratings were a bit overrated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Meh

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Stayed here after a long, multi day trip and it was the worst hotel of the bunch. Just a dirty, grungy place overall with a laughable 'breakfast.' Can find much better in SLC for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesquite, nevada

Good location, but nothing else

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness, and noise.
room was small, very poor configuration. the location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New England,USA

All the basics and very comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price, spacious, clean room, comfortable bed.
Cons: Housekeeping seemed just a little over-eager to get into the room the next morning, knocking and then shouting. But that is a minor thing.
Location: We only spent a few hours there, as we had family coming to pick us up. But it seems like a good location, convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Due to a delayed flight from Boston to Salt Lake City, we didn't arrive at our hotel until 4:30 a.m. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, spacious, and comfortable and we slept very well, hearing no sounds from outside the room. One great feature of the room, something we have not seen in a hotel before, was a window seat built over the air conditioner/heater. Great to have that additional seating space. Although this is a pet-friendly hotel, there were no pet odors or anything else to contend with. Because of our late arrival, we slept through the free continental breakfast. But McDonald's is right next door, just a short walk away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Rented two rooms both had dirty sheets, there was food caked in the corners of one room. But to top it all of was the people sitting in the parking lot shooting up. Tthey stayed there for about 8 hours, and shot up infront of my kid!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, Montana

Great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Hotel was nice, the room was great and the staff were very helpful, one girl in particular named - Brittney, was extremely helpful, she gave us great directions for the places we wanted to go, she even looked up and printed out directions, plus gave us input on places we wanted to go to.
5 out of 5
by Lynette

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was quiet and comfortable.