Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I -10

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very nice motel, very good hot breakfast. Only negative is we could here the people talk ing in the next rooms and going to the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Experience was good, my only issue was the walls are thin. Can here other guests on occasion and stomping when someone walks heavy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cooper City

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Nice breakfast, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff. Next to I 10 so it is easily accessible to all nearby points of interest in Tallahassee.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristie

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the stay was great, except the bathroom tub and floor was nasty. I had to take a shower with my flip flops on. The staff at check-in was very friendly, and made you feel welcomed. Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by DAVID

very poor service and staff attitudes

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was discourteous and unhelpful. Upon arriving at breakfast at 8:30, I found the orange juice machine empty. I checked the pantry and the employee was not there. I went to the front desk and the desk attendant was wearing headphones and playing with her cell phone. After awhile she looked up. I told her about the juice dispenser being empty. She said she came on duty and would get to it in a few minutes. She returned to her cell phone. About 7 minutes later she entered the eating area. By then I discovered the egg serving pan and the milk container was empty as well. sneered saying "she was only one person and it would have to wait. Another lady guest told her the eggs were empty for at least 30 minutes. she again sneered. after finally filling the juice and providing eggs she left with out filling the milk. We took the empty mike container to her at the desk and she said it would wait until the breakfast attendant returned. Never got the milk for the cereal. you can rest assured that I will never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg

Nice hotel right off I-10

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Nice large room with comfortable beds. Hot breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota florida

Affordable and clean and close to FSU

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We have stayed here previously. A little off the beaten path from FSU but very affordable. Clean and non smoking and no pets. I have allergies so this is an ideal place to stay when we visit our daughter
4 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, the room is spacious, I like being here, I will return