Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corinth,ny

Rough start

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Staff was pleasant and breakfast is always great.
Cons: Cleaning personnel that can speak English and understand it would be helpful.
Opened door of rm to see linens never changed and bed unmade from last person. 2nd am key did not work to let me in rm.New key given to me then next am i was locked in rm and called my daughter to come over. I slide key under door for her to let me out. Was few hours and needed a total new lock put in door. I could not leave as door was open to all until fixed. It was my vacation so was not happy this trip. Thought the hot tub water was not clean as last time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawton, OK

PERFECT

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Comfort and location.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Lots of places to go shopping. Also by Rose State College for lots of performances they have.
Ive stayed here several times and have never had any problems. Sleep well and breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Great location for OU game. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest City,OK

Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Experience was excellent! The hotel staff was awesome! The pool was great my kids had fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
There was hair all on the tub at check end. The breakfast was ok and dining staff pleasant and helpful. On check in lady was on personal call on her cell phone. I had to wait for her to complete call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Perfect stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Close to shopping free breakfast always a plus upgraded for free to a suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Close to Rose State College and shopping areas.
This was the 2nd time I stayed there. Enjoyed the comfort and easy access to everything we were doing on this trip.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was really uncomfortable/hard.
5 out of 5
by marshall

Nice place

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here a lot when we go see our family. Lots of eating and shopping areas close and easy interstate access. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast is good