Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Very nice staff.... The room was extremely clean and inviting. Overall I have zero complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, everything appears to be new.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Cons: Managed needs to do something about removing the riff raff from the property.
The only thing I would complain about is all of the junkies that were residing on the hotel property. Nothing kills more mood more than seeing drug addicts passed out in the parking lot or walking into the hotel lobby to argue with management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It was a nice experience. Everything looks new, room andnclean and bed was comfortable. I will recommend to family and friend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We tried to go to bed at 9:00 because we had driven 7 hours from Omaha , Nebraska however I laid there from 9:00 to 12:00 listening to the night manager and the one who had been there when we came in at 3:00 argue about how the one should be making more money and the manager told him that he gets paid if people rent rooms or not and he only gets paid if he keeps the hotel filled. They went around and around until I finally got out of bed and told them that we paid one hundred dollars to sleep there and not to listen to them argue. They basically said tha t I did not know what I was talking about because they were just talking. Then they asked if I would like to move my room at midnight and I said I would like them to be quiet and respectful instead. In the morning I requested my money back and he said no he could not do it a manager had to. I told them I would report that. I tried to call the manager and no one answered. I would appreciate a return phone call about this at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Judy Skomal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

One night stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The stay was very nice and the staff was excellent. I will be staying at LQ in the future for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was great breakfast was decent beds comfortable staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jessica

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice. Staff was friendly and room was clean.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you for sharing
4 out of 5
by stephanie

Quiet for the location

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, easy to get to and nice workers. I had a room right across from the elevator and facing the interstate and heard noise from neither. The breakfast is average with all you expect from this type of property. Would stay again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites, Midwest City. We were happy to hear you enjoyed the property and the staff we have here. We look forward to seeing you again at the La Quinta Inn & Suites, Midwest City the next time you are in the Midwest City area. Thanks again for sharing.