Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Texas

Convenient to Convention Ctr.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Close to USAF Base
Cons: Wouldn't let me adjust days from a Fri & Sat schedule to a Thurs & Fri schedule even though they were not full. I had to pay for Thurs and lost Sat $
Location: Convention Center. Brickyard & Restaurants and ballpark not too far west. USAF Base & air museum close to the East.
Third stay here in four years for a convention nearby. Clean, nice breakfast and very convenient. Listen for "Taps" at 10 PM from nearby USAF base. Good deal for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where to start I'm going to ask for refund

Posted May 1, 2017
Coffee pot had old grounds in it, linens had cigarette burns and we asked for non smoking room. We switched rooms then same thing.. but the room smelt better but... no smoke alarm in our room.. dirty grounds left in coffee pot .. again... I will be asking for a full refund...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by sen, Hotel Management
i apologize for inconvenience stay. and thanks to inform to improvement our house keeping and cleanness. we will better do our service . thanks have a nice day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
In first room, fridge did not work. Microwave and door lock did not work in second room. Dried urine pooled around base of bathroom stool, hair and dirt around the shower. Bed in third room uncomfortable. Hotel clerk made a racist remark defaming Jews and Indians.
2 out of 5
by Brandon

Horrible place

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The towels had stains on them. The room smelled like smoke even thought I got a non smoking room. The shower has stains on the floor portion as well as dirty grime all over the place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Glenda

Bad review

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was not a good stay. No toilet paper less tv station. Electric went off in bed area the the light in bathroom was all that was on.only one light in room .no phone
3 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Would not stay here again

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Nothng
Cons: Start with cleaning the room before renting it!
Location: No restaurants close. It is just another bad low budget place.
Bathroom was not clean. Smelling water on the floor. Room smelled so bed we left the door open to get some fresh air in. Lamps without bulbs and also not connected to electricity outlet. Just another dump!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by sen, Hotel Management
I apologize for your inconvenience stay. and thanks to attention to improve our cleanness and next time you will get better experience
3 out of 5
by Melissa

Not the best

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was in a convenient location. However, there was mold in the bathroom and an odd smell in the room. The beds were comfortable, but there was not a very large walkway in between the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henryetta, Ok.

For what I needed it was just fine.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
All I need is a clean room, comfortable bed and a room that feels safe. This room did that without putting a strain on my travel budget.