Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Very nice stay , hotel staff friendly and help ful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Sen, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business and we happy to had super stayed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Texas

Convenient to Convention Ctr.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Close to USAF Base
Cons: Wouldn't let me adjust days from a Fri & Sat schedule to a Thurs & Fri schedule even though they were not full. I had to pay for Thurs and lost Sat $
Location: Convention Center. Brickyard & Restaurants and ballpark not too far west. USAF Base & air museum close to the East.
Third stay here in four years for a convention nearby. Clean, nice breakfast and very convenient. Listen for "Taps" at 10 PM from nearby USAF base. Good deal for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Sen , Hotel Management
I apologize for inconvenience stayed but we are working hard to improve our service
2 out of 5
by Ronnie

Terrible

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
No place to eat within walking distance as requested to Hotels.com. Toilet would not flush so they brought me a plunger, knocked on the door and ran. The "hot" breakfast was a waffle or oatmeal. Nasty!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was on a budget and this place fit just fine

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was attending a convention in town and the guest hotel was over $ 120.00 a night, just looking for a place close by that was reasonable, super 8 was just what I needed for the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant experience with the hotel the two nights we were there.
4 out of 5
by Alfred

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Educatinal in that i took in the
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Julie

Never again!!!!!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a bad smell, parking was terrible, mildew in bathroom, toilet was broken, shower door didn't stay shut no place in shower to place soap or shampoo.
2 out of 5
by Steve

Do not stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Shower still had used soap and shampoo left inside. Bed squeaked terribly bad, there were some kind of stains all over the bed. I called to have them clean my room......they removed the bar of soap. People in the parking lot having a party just below my room around 2am. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Aundrea

Will stay again

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Was an awesome stay the room was very nice