Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Amina from Bavaria - Germany

A great place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel, I can recommend. I stayed here with my family on several occasions the first time being over ten years ago. The service is fantastic, the staff trip over themselves trying to help and their restaurant can’t be beaten! There is a lovely little spa area to unwind at the end of the day. A bus -doubling as a ski bus in the winter months- to Innsbruck leaves from just in front of the hotel. A family ski slope is within 3 minutes’ walk from the hotel (5 – 7 minutes if wearing ski boots). This Hotel I can highly recommend and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rheinland

Kurztrip mit sehr gutem Service

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: sehr nettes Pesonal, das auch Sonderwünsche - soweit möglich - erfüllt
Cons: Lage am Eingang des Stubaitals, da die Fahrt zum Gletscher entsprechend weit ist.
Location: Das Hotel liegt am Eingang des Stubaitals in Mieders. Insofern ist für die Fahrt bis zum Gletscher entsprechende Zeit einzuplanen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cosy and friendly

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Mieders is a small, quiet village, close to the highway - perfect for a stop over if you're going north or south via the Brenner pass. (We visited in summer, I suppose it's different in the winter time, probably very popular for skiing.) The hotel is family run, friendly and personal. Close by is a funicular which can take you up in the surrounding alp area, ideal for walking or just visiting the restaurant up there. There is also a popular summer rodel track. The hotel has an evening restaurant and a nice small spa area. We enjoyed a nice, but maybe slightly overpriced?, dinner and an excellent breakfast, which was included in the room price.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Österreich

Sehr nettes familieres Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ich wurde schon sehr nett empfangen. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und sauber. Das Abendessen war sehr gut, reichlich und es gab eine große Auswahlmöglichkeit. Gesamt gesehen hat das Hotel ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
by Pasi from Finland

8

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
nice location close to schlick2000
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr angenehm

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr angenehm und sehr gutes Frühstück
5 out of 5
by Torben from Kolding

Fantastiksk Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Et fantastisk sted, hvor vi følte os velkomne fra vi trådte ind af døren. Alle var flinke, hjælpsomme og det var rart at være der.
4 out of 5
by Claes Petersson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
西オーストリアを車で旅するならとても便利。駐車場は無料。ただ、車を使うつもりのない人には全く不向きです。 周りの景色はすばらしい。夜はホテルでとても美味しい夕食(有料ですが、街の平均フルコース夕食よりは安い)を作ってくれます。インターネットは有料なのは残念ですが。部屋は十分広く、水周りは新しい。