Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Canada

Enjoyable stay!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the person who greeted us was so sweet and helpful. He made us feel very welcome. The room was a nice size with a balcony. The B&B has a very cozy yet modern-rustic vibe. Very nice. This B&B was perfect for what we needed. It is in a practical location. Beautiful sceneries around and delicious restaurants close by. And the breakfast buffet included with your stay is at the restaurant next door. Really good and great vibe. We loved it there. Staying at the Seelos & Land Ei B&B isa very good "bang for your buck". Would definetely stay there again if ever back in that area of Austria!
5 out of 5
by DAVIDE from Formigine (MO)

Hotel fantastico

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel. Cordialità e pulizia. Ottima la prima colazione.Consigliatissimo. A++++++
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johnny from Örnsköldsvik

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay, very clean rooms. Beautiful surroundings and service minded staff!
4 out of 5
by eberhard from hannover

tolles Zimmer sehr gutes Frühstück

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
waren auf der Durchreise eine Nacht tolles sauberes Zimmer mit super Frühstück und netten freundlichen besitzern
4 out of 5
by Hanna from Quit an good locaction

cozy little place

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this place. It was quit and beautiful. The guy who worked here was really good at english and was accomodating. The breakfast was good and the room comfortable. They had a nice little garden at the back with a pool, relaxingplace and pingpongtable. We can greatly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Flemming from Hammershøj

Dejligt lille hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Et lille hyggeligt hotel med personlig og venlig betjening
4 out of 5
by remco

goed voor doorreis

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
compact ,handig hotel wat prima was voor onze doorreis naar Italië. schone kamers en douche. mooi en rustig uitzicht en goed te vinden op de hoofdweg.
4 out of 5
by Dana from Leipzig

stay here! Instead of overpriced Innsbruck!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The host were very welcoming and chech in/out was a breeze. The landscape surrounding the Pension was amazing and good places to eat are plenty and well accessible. Great place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

much more than what we expected

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed 1 night stay