Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Michael from WV

Not so great

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk was a bit rude. The furnishings in the room were outdated. Not a great deal for the price paid.
1 out of 5
by Christine

The worst hotel in the world!!!!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The managers have an AWFUL temper and shout at their tenants. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DUMP!!!!!
1 out of 5
by Vasumathi

NIGHTMARE HOTEL...

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
AVOID THIS HOTEL AT COSTS....THE MANAGER GETS INTO SCREAMING MATCH WITH THEIR TENANTS...OVER NOTHING...
1 out of 5
by Christine

THE MOST HORRIBLE HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
This room was a horrible place! The owner has an ENORMOUS attitude. I needed toilet paper and she refused it and asked me to leave for that...NEVER list this place again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knights inn

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Was fine. TV was in and out. Could use another lock on doors like chain lock. Door is either open or closed. For price was fine for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable nice hotel!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Price was excellent, staff was great! Room was clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Closest Hotel to Port Royal Speedway

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: How close it was to Port Royal Speedway
Cons: Update doors & hardware
Location: Close to supermarket, gas & highway
We had an OK stay at the hotel. It was quiet. Close to the racetrack, a supermarket, gas & the highway. Room was very clean. Brand new TVs. Staff was friendly & honest. The entry doors & hardware are in need of an update. Better privacy latch needed. All in all a satisfactory stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to gas station, restaurant and shoppi

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Close of e erything, specially gas station, supermarket and shopping store.
Cons: The room cleaning and make the room smoking and some nonsmokers.
Location: It it a lot to do around.
We open the door and a BIG stink of cigarret smoke in the room, had a lot of bugs,and no toothpaste. We went to buy a spray to help with the odors and we buy the toothpaste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
decent, clean, no frills room