Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and over priced

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel was close to our destination but the room was very outdated. It was moderately clean and very small. We were able to hear the man in the next room snoring all night and because of the gap under the door it was cold also. At $130 a night definitely not worth it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: No sound barriers
Location: Middle of nowhere with a weis market and burger king next store.
Walls are paper thin. Not far off of 322. Good for a place to sleep. Get what you pay for. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable nice hotel!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Price was excellent, staff was great! Room was clean and comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Closest Hotel to Port Royal Speedway

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: How close it was to Port Royal Speedway
Cons: Update doors & hardware
Location: Close to supermarket, gas & highway
We had an OK stay at the hotel. It was quiet. Close to the racetrack, a supermarket, gas & the highway. Room was very clean. Brand new TVs. Staff was friendly & honest. The entry doors & hardware are in need of an update. Better privacy latch needed. All in all a satisfactory stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to gas station, restaurant and shoppi

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Close of e erything, specially gas station, supermarket and shopping store.
Cons: The room cleaning and make the room smoking and some nonsmokers.
Location: It it a lot to do around.
We open the door and a BIG stink of cigarret smoke in the room, had a lot of bugs,and no toothpaste. We went to buy a spray to help with the odors and we buy the toothpaste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to decent eating places

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Good hot shower, and clean sheets
My only complaint about this motel was that I book 2 smoking rooms, and when I got there they were only non-smoking rooms. I book this motel because they offer smoking rooms, and was 10 miles away from my meeting. They should have not took my reservation if they could not offer smoking rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Its near to Gita Nagari. thats it.
Cons: Lot of things needs to be improved .
Hotel is ok but the rooms and bath rooms were not upto standard. Bathroom door was struck , cannot close completely. Basic amenities like Iron box and Iron stand were also not provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
The experience was good, we were not at the hotel except to sleep,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 3, 2015
We got to the hotel around 3 am and woke up the hotel staff to check in. He was very courteous and we checked in without a problem. We get to our room and it's freezing! We try to turn the heat up and the knob falls off in our hand. My husband tried to re attach but the knob does not move higher. Only lower (which means colder not warmer). He says to me we can't sleep in the cold so rather than staying the night we drove to another motel we had passed along the way and spent the night there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Knights Inn Mifflintown

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Generally good location, clean and quiet rooms, nice people