Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
For the price not worth it, the room was terrible it's just not your average stay at a hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to turnpike. Good place to stay on long trip

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: Cleaner carpeting
Location: Did not go anywhere
We stopped here on our way to the Big Apple. Shower, clean sheets and towels. Good breakfast except no protein. Friendly staff. Easy on and off turnpike
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Checked in late

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Checked in very late / staff very friendly / room ok / bathroom less than clean / toilet didn't work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
It was Nice ok hguh;odhivawiOJGPWA'IFVEPROKBJIVNASDFKL;BMSDkmbasL;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Exceptionally pleasant front desk person. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altoona PA

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: It's on a quiet road just minutes off the highway. Several eating places are right there.
Cons: I arrived after dark & had trouble seeing the entrance to the parking lot. The sign should be larger.
Location: Not far to Hickory Run State Park where we went to a wedding in the chapel. Scenic waterfalls there.
Room was very clean & everything looked new, with comfortable mattress. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Good breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super time at super 8

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. The rooms were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Chemung

Will stay in again. Next year.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel comfortable. Staff great. Only bad issues were the shower dripped and the bed was harder than our own bed. But no big deal. Was a great hotel to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Farmington

Good value

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was for a brief stay on my way to see friends. Wasn't looking for anything fancy, just safe and clean