Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by mourad

Damage!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are completely worn, the management of CROWN RESORT should think about changing them at the risk of spoiling the holidays of the customers. Personally by going to bed in the evening I almost regretted having chosen this establishment, but fortunately that other pleasures compensated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calahonda Mijas Spain

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Only disappointment was not having an oven in the kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
A little bit off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Best hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: How clean the apartment was and also the food.
Cons: Air conditioning in the apartment also more choice of desserts.
Location: They are shops and different restaurant near by.
The Crown Resort was one of the best hotel I every stay in. It was very clean and the apartment was very comfortable only the bed I didn't find very comfortable but still love the whole apartment. Most of the staff was friendly. Food was very good and testy the only fault was after stopping for 6 nights 7 days got a bit fed up at having the same food special dessert but what was provided always testy good. The only other thing that would make the apartment perfect is having air conditioning in the apartment as having fans on after a while you get warm air and sleeping becomes uncomfortable at nights especially. The thing I like about the hotel was the security that they had in and around the hotel gave me peace of mind. Myslf and my daughter would like to thank all the staff at the Crown Resort for making our holiday a fabulous one as it was our first holiday on our own and it was her 16th birthday present which she says was very special. Big thanks to you all I will definitely recommend family and friends to try this hotel and also would love to come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very convenient place for family vacation

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
i really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, very clean and comfortable for couple with kids. Large rooms very well furnished all you need is there. The only thing I didn't like was the Wifi , it's free up until 6pm only then you have to pay..... Overall, I loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I stayed in with my wife and my son of 3 years old .... only thing negative is the TV. Temote control ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Thank you to all friendly staff, they are very kind and helpful Much appreciated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Club Marbella - Crown Resorts. Beautiful Apt fully

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Great resort with plenty to do, including courtesy bus to other sister resorts.
Cons: A couple of words of English for maids & a couple of the staff could use diplomacy class.
Location: Kids really enjoyed the sea activity gyms
We had a great stay at Club Marbella Crown Resorts. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Travelled as couple with 20, 18 & 13 Year olds. Beautiful resort but area not suitable for teens who want to go off & 'enjoy' party time. Its mainly a residential area which was overlooked by developers of nightclubs etc. Choice & competitiveness of area as regards dinner was only ok. Room was upgrades recently enough so all amenities were there from full cooker, Fridge Freezer, washing machine, Iron & board, hairdryer. We had a two bed apt which was duplex with two full bathrooms. The quality of the sofa bed was second to none.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Wonderful stay, I will add that Luna beach is the beach you want to go to, the hotel offers shuttle service to it and also super market! Lots of restaurants right outside the main road. Book any trips from hotel in advance ours were all booked sadly. Rooms have fans and for July it kept the room cool especially when asleep. I used 24transfers.com and it was super inexpensive. They took us to the airport very early and was perfect. The breakfast could use some more fresh fruit but overall was good. Dinner buffet was really good. They have daily activities for the kids to do, I thought it was super awesome and my kids enjoyed the pool ones. Great stay, would recommend to anyone.they offer anything you would need to make a trip extra wonderful.