Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from essex

Beautiful classy hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Ambience, staff, food, restaurant, quality sun beds. Views. Everything about it was fab.
Cons: Nothing. All satisfactory through the card
Location: Beautiful oceanfront setting. Nice little bars and restaurants in vicinity
Exquisite food. Top quality drinks and overall facilities were top notch. Luxury all the way through. Can't wait to return next year. Missing it already
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darlington, Co. Durham

Fantastic hotel overlooking beach.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Lovely hotel maintains a very high standard. Excellent location with amazing views. Exceptionally clean. Lovely food, plenty of sunbeds to go round. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel compared to the close by alternatives

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The staff who were very good.
Cons: Maintenance of plumbing
The positives are the quality of the staff, the poolside area. I cannot comment on the dinner menu, the lunch menu and the food were average. Breakfast was fine. The room - in the studio block, was fine but minor technical issues need attention, fro example the plug in the wash basin could stay closed because the pop up handle on the tap had broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mijas flores, malaga, spain

Great hotel near beach & shops

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotel room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Hotel food was amazing. Staff efficient and friendly. In the day it was relaxing by the pool with cocktails. In the evening day the night away with live music. Have recommended this hotel to many friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Would stay again. Very happy with the hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Overall the experience was great. The staff couldn't do enough to help, which was a great plus as I was travelling on my own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Liverpool

Birthday celebration weekend.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Great seafront location. Excellent friendly staff. Top quality dining. Perfect hotel to get away from it all and spoil yourself.
Cons: Hard to think of anything
Location: Good beach location for a relaxing break. Car is a must.....as is anywhere you choose on the Marbella Coast.
We spent three nights to celebrate our friends birthday. The location , friendly staff and superb dining ( plus nightly entertainment suitable for the high standard of the hotel ) made the occasion one we will treasure. This is definitely a top quality hotel that is relaxed and welcoming yet makes you feel special. Definitely worth a return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Sheffield

Relaxing , romantic break

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We joined John and his staff for a week from 23/05/14 and what a great time we had . Plenty of English staff and 95% UK holiday makers . The food was like eating in a top restaurant every night which did nothing for my waist line and the Sunday party is a must . The staff are excellent . Very freindly and helpful . Couldn't fault the place .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing food and views

Posted May 8, 2014
If your a foodie this hotel is for you, very romantic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Location and setting was beautiful
Great Hotel, lovely restaurant ,good food and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patricia from merseyside

Home from home.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: location and food.
Cons: Rooms need updating. Hallways need lightening up.
Location: Nice restaurants nearby and excellent bus service along the coast road to other resorts.
Lovely atmosphere. Lovely food. Lovely staff. Lovely place to stay.