Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient and clean, plus good value.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was visiting my daughter and new born baby, so just spent time with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great staff, great food

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nothing
Room was everything they said, small but I knew that from their literature. Staff were brilliant just wanted to make my stay hassle free. Food in the restaurant was good and portion sizes were huge. If you are going on a short stay you are not going to get better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Good hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: I liked it because it was so close to the beach
Location: You can walk along the beach for miles . Marbella is a short bus ride away
We had a good time Very friendly hotel . The beach is close with nice bar good food look out for singer Steve Nelson funny .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasis

Posted Sep 22, 2016
On the beach, amazing staff, great food and tranquil setting. Would stay again and in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

An Oasis Of Calm And Serenity

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The fact that nothing is left to chance . I think the staff serving the hotel is hand picked and extremely well trained in the hospitality industry.
Cons: I really can't think of any aspect which could have been done better than it has already been done.
Location: Bus service available towards Marbella or Malaga, which makes moving around possible without necessary hiring a car.
Extremely pleased with the warm welcoming at the reception on the day of our arrival. Staff very helpful and always willing to assist throughout our staying in that beautiful complex. Magnificent scenery, comfortable, very functional terrace, swimming pool with all facilities, jacuzzi, the fountains and a very picturesque, natural environment, a stone throw away from the beach. Nothing left to chance. Apartment equipped with all the facilities and necessities to make our stay enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing. Stunning, excellent, classy. Happily recommend Leila Playa to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london uk

We want to go back !!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything !
Cons: Hmmmm , ok, maybe a later checkout time ?
Location: Beach !!! Beach !!
Our appartment was everything we could wish for .It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The location was perfect if you want a quiet relaxing holiday . The beach was clean and never crowded. All the staff at the Leila Playa are very friendly and helpful. ' Javier' the receptionist was very helpful he came across as being most efficient with genuine warmth.
5 out of 5
by Oumkeltoum from Sterling va

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Can't wait till I go back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow Scotland

Really nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and accommodating our rooms were spotless everything you need and more for your stay . local public transport just outsid
Cons: The hotel bar and restaurant were closed due to an ongoing dispute so was a bit of and inconvenience but the hotel payed on transport to the dona lola
Location: Very close to the beach and walking distance to cabopino nice eateries and Andys bar and beach for sea food new board walk between resorts is fantasti
We had a really nice time it was a pity the hotel bar and restaurant were closed due to an ongoing dispute NOT THE HOTELS fault but the staff and facilities were great approx 5 mins walk to shops and restaurants and pubs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice place

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Loved the apartment and position
Cons: Restaurant and bar opening times and food also the entertainment needs to be back on the Terence .
Location: Such a lovely area and close to the beach , walking distance to other bars and restaurants.
We stayed here 2 years ago and was very pleased hence why we came back but was very disappointed with the way the bar ,restaurant and entertainment had changed for the worse .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. OK apartments.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Super location, right on the beach. Plenty to do and see around the area. Apts have washer, dishwasher, veranda. Must pay the electricity you use at end of stay. Grounds are immaculate, very pretty.