Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent apartment

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable as we went to play bowls, cannot comment as to any other activities that may be available but you will need a car or strong walking legs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alan from Brooklyn

good bang for your buck

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
clean room, nice and comfortable, well-maintained grounds, lots of space. The high cost for wi-fi is unacceptable, and the gated nature of the property was a bit off-putting. Stairs are rough in the heat for people with mobility issues and may not be worth the climb unless one has a vehicle or a view to make it worthwhile. Great for price we paid however. Walking distance to grocery store and beach. Fix the pool by the tennis courts and the place is da bomb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Getting old

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: location is ok
Cons: needs a refurb and staff training
I was there on business, no internet or TV working, staff not bothered,
3 out of 5
by maeve/fran

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels
lots of steps to our studio...not suitable for elderly or very young people with buggys etc very noisy when cleaners were in apartments next to us early next morning,, only stayed 1 night but overall it is a nice clean comfortable hotel...
5 out of 5
by Tove

Flott velutstyrt leilighet

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Flott leilighet som var veldig godt utstyrt. Nydelig utsikt og stor balkong. Leiligheten hadde bl. annet safe, norske tv kanaler, vaskemaskin, alarm. Veldig rent og pent.
5 out of 5
by LÁZARO ARSENIO LÓPEZ COLADO

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excelente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint sted, hvis man ønsker at klarer sig selv..

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Dejlig lejlighed med en super terrasse.. Ikke langt fra indkøb og fornøjelser.
3 out of 5
by souad from grenoble

mirraflores/ressort a mijas

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel et reception très agréable, parler l anglais et un peu français,nous avons passé une semaine au top ... Plusieurs piscines,tennis commerces,restau,ect ... Vraiment tous le confort nécessaire Le seul hic c est le wifi payant !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Rustige ligging, prima verhouding prijs-kwaliteit voor het appartement wat wij hadden. Wij kwamen laat aan en de receptie was gesloten. Echter bij wat navragen (in het restaurant) bleek dat door het drukken op een knop iemand van de security langskwam. Deze zeer aardige man was erg behulpzaam en heeft ons naar het appartement geloodst. Goed geregeld dus zo!