Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and spotless.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel.Friendly and spotless.Large rooms,and bed! Would def. use it again/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel with beautiful swimming pool

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Beautiful hotel with helpful staff. I would go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Simple check in only stayed for a night but will book a longer break here soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good sized apartment that was very clean however the patio looked out onto a garden where the grass hadnt been cut for a long time and so we didnt sit out because it wasnt pleasant and no view of anything but conifer trees. I know this sounds petty but when on holiday its the whole package that matters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh/Musselburgh

Very nice kept. Friendly staff .Worth any penny.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Every thing.
Cons: We missed only play area.But is not big deal.
Location: Quiet location.Shops, beach near by.Just for us.
We stayed for 10 days.We had ground apartment with big terrace /thank you/.We spent almost all time with grand children on pools .Plenty of sunbeds.No restrictions.Opened bar next to relaxing area.Plenty of space.Rooms kept nice and clean.All necessary accessories provided.Staff nice,friendly and helpful.We had fantastic time.We will back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luton, Beds

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Cons: Internet access - too slow and a bit overpriced
Very nice hotel, with really kind staff, clean and situated in calm area close to supermarkets and sea (10 mins walking)
5 out of 5
by Simon from Mossley

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the Ona Companario for 6 nights in September. The accommodation was of a much higher standard than we ever expected. We had 3 bedrooms, large lounge diner with a well equipped kitchen. To top everything off we had a fantastic roof top terrace!! Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice family oriented hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Nice family oriented hotel. Restaurant is excellent but hours were limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, UK

Not too bad

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Location: Getting to the beach takes over 15 min walking (up/down hill). If you are new to "Costa del Sol" and driving, make sure you have the right directions
The room was OK, with enough space for the 5 of us. Clean, with basic appliances in good condition (except the stove… it took 30 minutes to get it warm enough to cook some eggs!). Pools were good and we were lucky since the place wasn't as busy -so my kinds enjoyed them!