Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just need a place for the night. Didn't expect a lot and it live up to the expectations!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Close to highway, easy access. We have stayed here many times over the years...family in the area. We keep returning as motel is modestly priced, clean and has friendly attentive staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N MN

Convenient location: a basic motel-hold the fancy

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located close to main road, but quiet. Comfortable beds.
Cons: A little house keeping before we arrived would have been nice. Dirty floor
Location: Located close to main highway
Staff was friendly. Our room had a dirty floor, almost makes you scared to walk in bare feet. Breakfast was very basic nothing fancy. This is a good room if you only want it for sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell för en lagom peng med bra personal.

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra bemötande av personalen som gav god servis. Rent och snyggt. Lantlig och skön miljö. Ett bra hotell för en lagom peng. Något liten variation på frukosten.Läget är perfekt för den som sett svenskbygden och är på väg mot tex North Dakotha eller tvärt om.
5 out of 5
by Marlit

Perfect for our stay.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very comfortable stay for 2 Nights. Breakfast was great with enough choices. The manager went the second mile to make sure we had everything we needed. We look forward to staying there again when we are in the area. Thank you, Crystal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to respond to your stay, it is greatly appreciated. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here. We strive to make every guest experience one to remember. We hope to see you in the future on your next time through. Thanks again and we hope you have a great day!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Overall the hotel was very clean and quiet. Breakfast was included and was not bad for one included with our stay.
3 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The only single rooms were handicap
5 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by caitlin from Minnesota

Clean, good choice for a short, affordable stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Went ice fishing and needed a place to spend the weekend at. Room was very clean. Bed was not comfortable and staff barely spoke to us, maybe they were having a rough day. But I did love how clean it was, that the room was good size, fridge/ microwave for the price. My two suggestions for areas of improvement would be a softer bed and service with a real smile