Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Perfect location, clean and modern rooms, helpful staff. Quiet street close to Central station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Small room and a bit expensive for the size. Good location in Milan close to food and shopping and the metro. 5 euro for breakfast was solid to get the day started
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to centre of the city

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Good location, clean and helpful staff
Cons: Be little bit clear when explain about number of beds in a room i.e. 2 single bed instead of saying 2 twin bed ect
Location: Very good
Staffs are helpful, clean room, good breakfast, nice decor and tiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona, Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Location, good rooms, competitive price, breakfast buffet for only $5 euros.
Cons: There is always room for improvement.
Location: Close to Central Train Station and many subway stations. Very accessible area, close to the main tourist places.
Good customer service, specially from the front desk personnel. An special shout out to Mr. Emmanuelle, his great, humble personality, and his high standards, dedication and care for the customer really made the difference during my three nights at the hotel. You my friend are in the right line of job, and I wish you the best. I hope the upper management see the high value that you provide to the company and recognized properly.
4 out of 5
by Artem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great overall hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The hotel location is within easy walking distance to the central train station, two subway lines, and a main shopping district. The staff was very helpful in answering all of your questions about Milan, traveling in Italy, and Italian culture. Only point of criticism was that there was little fresh fruit (lots of canned) and vegetables at the breakfast, though there was a good variety of other foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel Great service

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Highly recommended Great service and close to ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central stay for attending a concert.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, nearby trams (Nos. 1 and 5), local eateries.
Cons: I can't think of anything. For a short stay it was very convenient for us.
Location: Very central - a short hop on the tram to Duomo, the fashion shopping district etc.
All of the staff who were on duty over our two-day stay, were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by John G

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent very small room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel definitely comes back close to the metro