Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by SungHui

Do not expect to get any sleep

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
First the positive: The staff were very friendly. The building is a nice old building but is in a bit of a state of disrepair. Our room was functional and a good price so we didn't mind that it wasn't a high standard. The location is handy for those who need to be close to the central station but the location is also this hotel's worst enemy because.....it was unbelieably loud all night long. None of us are light sleepers and I've never left a bad review due to noise but oh my god the traffic sounded like an airport runway all night long and the roars of drunken groups could be heard throughout the night. It all sounded like it was inside our room. We got about 2 hours of broken sleep.
2 out of 5
by Charles

Oh lord not a family friendly hotel.sorry to say

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was not for me, totally not family friendly, people who were staying there were not family friendly, very weird, seemed like a place for weirdos to stay..would no recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by Hasan Mohammad Shahriar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel......

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything....
Location: Train Station
- Not clean - No air conditioner - No fan It was a disaster to book this room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Across the street from central train station, airport shuttle bus is right downstairs, I chose a single room with private bathrooms and room condition was fine. Suitable for ppl who travel under budget but need convenience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Cons: Only one pillow per person, and rather old. A little noisy. Hair dryer did not work first time around, but was quickly fixed.
Simple and comfortable hotel, but street was a little noisy throughout the night
4 out of 5
by Andrijana

Good, clean, cheap, safe

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Central station is one big shopping mall, so you have everything you might need very close. Hotel is on the first floor, rooms have real thick walls, and nights are pretty quiet. There is always hot water, beds are big, matresses are god, pillows too. Our room was big with high seeling. We had enough storage place. If you are reasonable budget traveler, this a great value for money paid. And free wifi, metro and busses close, also airport shuttle
5 out of 5
by PARASKEVAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome location

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
For the price wasn't that bad, but it sure does need some improvement. Amazing location!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels