Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very very nice hotel near to Milano central

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice location and closed to central Milano , stations, shops and very nice staff and clean rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel close to Central Station in Milan. Perfect for business trip.
3 out of 5
by Davide

good for the price and the position

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
not comfortable bed large and clean bathroom poor breakfast
3 out of 5
by Renee

Neighborhood iffy, hotel was nice.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The layout of the room was better than I expected. It seemed more spacious than I thought. However the shades on the windows seemed to be metal slats that I couldn't figure out how to open, so I was a bit worried about the area if this was the window. We were there on a Sunday and all the shops were closed and had their metal gates down and a bunch of graffiti on them so it didn't feel like it was a good area. The staff all seemed friendly and the breakfast had decent choices. The lobby had an extra sitting area which was nice to have.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from egypt cairo

Close to central station.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Rooms are clean but very small, sometimes elevator is not working and we have to go to the 4th floor, no variety for the breakfast buffet. Hotel staff of the night shift are very friendly and helpful but the staff of the morning shift are not friendly at all they are not even smiling.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

A place to return to.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Knowledgeable friendly and super service oriented.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to railway station.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: I had to pay other 4 Euro tax (as tourist tax, they said), although I have already paid tax.
Location: Location is fine.
It is sufficiently close to railway station with nice and clean area. There exist several nice restaurants with pizza in Alforno. The hotel, room and towels were quite clean. Since I have already paid the tax, i was surprised that I had to pay further 4 euro tax (tourist tax, they said).
3 out of 5
by Hossein from Texas

Good location, not good service!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there for few nights and even though the location was close to metro station but not happy with the room condition and service. It was ok for one time experience!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels