Ratings based on 1,420 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Evangeline

Hotel NY

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is not well maintained. They charged luggage storage even if we're coming back in 2 days. The location is near the train station but there are homeless near the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Excellent choice.

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent! Friendly staff, comfortable room, safe and convenient location. What more to ask? This was my second stay, and I have already booked a third.
3 out of 5
by anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

At least it overlooks Milano Centrale...

Posted May 26, 2017
Very dated and fairly dirty hotel but you get what you pay for, although it's still expensive for what it is because you can charge anything in Milan! Rooms are spacious but not comfortable, and the bathrooms need a thorough clean. Also found the front desk staff overly familiar.
3 out of 5
by pramod

Great location, but was a real mediocre hotel.

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was at a good location. The hotel was dated and mediocre. The whole room looked like a cheap Motel. Food was OK not great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money.!!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good property right opposite milano centrale station. Easy access to all the important places in milan. But said that, the rooms were a bit old and the wifi was too slow and at times not working at all.
3 out of 5
by rebecca

well located

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very well located to Milan Central station. Hotel check In was quick and easy and the single room I booked was upgraded to a double which was lovely. Room 327. The room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately my next door neighbours woke up very early at 5.30 and were very very noisy and could hear as the walls were thin. Breakfast was sufficient; mini croissants, pain au chocolat, cheese, yoghurts, cakes and coffe/tea/fruit juice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel aircon malfunctioned

Posted May 7, 2017
Hotel room we checked in to was having loud noise when turned on. Only good thing about this hotel is its proximity to the Milano Centrale station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a short trip

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Right opposite Milan central. That is about it. Decent breakfast...Rooms look old...bathrooms are ok... Book only if in Milan for one night or if you are looking for a place to sleep..eat breakfast and catch a train next door