Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoke on Trent

Basic

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very basic, just to slip. Nice breakfast in good hours (7-10), rooms clean. Great location - few minutes walking from Centro Stazione and around half an hour walking to the centre. On Saturday big street market at the front of the hotel. Generally recommend!
2 out of 5
by chaumei

No wifi on high floor and impolite staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is rude, I don't know there is no AC remote control in room, so I go down and ask again, and he give me the control and keep saying don't miss it and return when check out. And totally no wifi on 3rd floor ... that's some serious problem. And the amenities is not fully equipped , only shower gel and soap
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by hotel, Hotel Management
Thanks in his opinion is very important to us. Ac remote controls are not souvenirs ;-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for couples

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, the service and breakfast was fine. Good location for restaurants and shoping. Will recomended to couples.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't disappoint your trip

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
for some reason I was charged a different price than I saw online. The location for the hotel is great. There was a very good restaurant close to the hotel. The condition, service and cleanness of the hotel was very poor. Will not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel is located near central station and metro stations which makes it very convinient l. The staff are friendly and the hotel is comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Tristin from Canada

Good enough

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Milan centrale station.. Good enough for one night stay but nothing great. Surrounding area wasn't very nice
1 out of 5
by Chan W from New York

Worst Hotel I have ever stayed

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk service was absolutely terrible. His attitude was not professional and treated us as not to be the hotel customer. He was not helpful, rule attitude, and always money came first. No house keeping at all and water leaking from shower. This hotel was the worst one I have ever stayed in my life.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roman from Vologda

so-so

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
очень средненько
1 out of 5
by Ray from South Africa

Terrible attitude of Hotel Owner

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Filthy room and terrible attitude of the hotel owner