Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for couples

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, the service and breakfast was fine. Good location for restaurants and shoping. Will recomended to couples.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't disappoint your trip

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
for some reason I was charged a different price than I saw online. The location for the hotel is great. There was a very good restaurant close to the hotel. The condition, service and cleanness of the hotel was very poor. Will not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel is located near central station and metro stations which makes it very convinient l. The staff are friendly and the hotel is comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Tristin from Canada

Good enough

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Milan centrale station.. Good enough for one night stay but nothing great. Surrounding area wasn't very nice
1 out of 5
by Chan W from New York

Worst Hotel I have ever stayed

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk service was absolutely terrible. His attitude was not professional and treated us as not to be the hotel customer. He was not helpful, rule attitude, and always money came first. No house keeping at all and water leaking from shower. This hotel was the worst one I have ever stayed in my life.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roman from Vologda

so-so

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
очень средненько
1 out of 5
by Ray from South Africa

Terrible attitude of Hotel Owner

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Filthy room and terrible attitude of the hotel owner
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST HOTEL EVER!!

Posted Mar 11, 2011 on Hotels
Do not stay here! Not only was the hotel staff incredibly rude (they hung up on me when we called the day before our stay) but the accommodations were incredibly overstated. This is a glorified hostel in a bad part of town. This hotel makes me never want to return to Milan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Okay room, but horrible customer service

Posted Dec 12, 2010
The room was fine, outfitted in 70s decor. I was more irritated by having to pay for WiFi after it was listed as an amenity without specifying charge. Walking distance to train station and shopping, but the neighborhood was scary at night. The staff at the front desk were very rude, and actually asked me to leave when I requested they write the date of my stay on my receipt (I was very polite, mind you). The same staff was exasperated with me when I checked in because I didn't speak Italian, and he didn't understand what I was saying. Just generally rude. Did I mention he used 4-letter words at me as I was leaving? And No, he never wrote my dates of stay on my receipt.