Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel neat central station

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: close to central railway station
Nice hotel close to the Milan Centrale railway station. Rooms were clean. Good for a night stay in transit. No elevators and suitcases have to be carried up a floor. Decent breakfast buffet. Overall good for the money you pay.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to Milano Centrale

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We chose this hotel because we had an early train to catch. We arrived late (10.30) from London by train and the check in was done by a member of staff from the next door hotel. He was very helpful. Took our bags up, and when we realised that we would be leaving too early for breakfast he suggested ordering breakfast boxes, which were included. Our room was two flights of stairs up with no lift, but apart from this the hotel did the job for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, helpful basic hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hi, suited us to be so close to train station; good sized & clean room; helpful friendly front desk with a map & useful advice about metro tickets; poor wi-fi & ok breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and well kept

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was very good. The location is very near to the train station and a subway station
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Perfect for a short stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Easy access to main train lines. Hope service was friendly and reliable.
3 out of 5
by Sutapa

Stay at Stazione

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The location was very good. Very close to the milano centrale station. The staff that was managing the hotel were polite and courteous. Breakfast was quite frugal, though