Ratings based on 1,140 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Republica Dominicana

Excelent hotel in the center of Milan

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Excelent experience, at 20 min of the important attraction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands, UK

Great for our stopover

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We only needed a night's stopover before taking the train to Chur in Switzerland. We could have walked from Milan Centrale Station with our cases, but took a taxi as we arrived tired. Rapid and friendly check in with helpful advice about local transport. We were upgraded, don't know why, to a room on the seventh which was very quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fine and the walk back to the station only took 15minutes.we didn't need to investigate hotel facilities, but for us this was a very convenient place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The only thing I think they should consider is getting a snack & water machine for hunger emergencies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha - Qatar

Nice Hotel Near to Central station

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: hotel staff are nice and friendly
Cons: lift should be replaced
Location: location was perfect, where you need few minutes to reach central station, 2 tram way station with 2 min. walking distance and 7 min. to metro statio
it was nice and quite stay in a hotel near to central station and other entertainment places, restaurant and shopping outlets, with fair charge,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Very good location!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast, sound insulation
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during a business trip. Tram and metro station just outside of the hotel can transfer you anywhere in the city. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Moderate breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, Oklahoma

Convention attendees

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Was very pleased with the hotels proximity to restaurants and subway. Breakfasts were wonderful, and the maid service awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable in good location

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Lovely staff, comfortable rooms, excellent included breakfast and good location.
Cons: Shower pressure
Location: Nearby is stop for Milano hop on hop off tour bus which was great.
We stayed one night and found the staff especially gracious and helpful. Rooms comfortable, beds good, good linens although shower pressure less than satisfactory but we were on 6th floor. Loved their restaurant & ended up having dinner there which was delicious with awesome service provided by Marco!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business hotel. Clean. Acceptable room. Food no

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Bathroom modern but tiny. Street noise very bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels