Ratings based on 2,218 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near central station

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Staff were professional and the room was lovely, clean and spacious. Loved staying here, really good facilities including a shower and spa bath in 1 and a mini fridge. The room was always cleaned to a high standard and there was always a fresh bottle of water for us when we got back from being out all day. I can't fault this hotel and if I come back to Milan this is definitely the hotel I'll be looking up first. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very close to the train station. Room had a great mattress and bathroom was roomy. Staff were helpful and check in was quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laval, qc

Nice hotel beside the central train station

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Incredible hotel at a low price. I recommended strongly this opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london UK

Close to main station

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Even though there was a slight mix up at check in, the staff were all very friendly, felt very comfortable but didn't use the breakfast restaurant so can't comment. Would recommend as it's directly outside centrale station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
excellent hotel located right next to the rain station. clean room, friendly staff reasonably priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield

Convenient position

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Position
Cons: Hotel is starting to "age".
Location: Very easy city to get around either by walking or other transport. A taxi rank next door also helps.
The hotel is across the road from the central railway station and very closed to the metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train station

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Nice room , had spa bath, couldn't make a cup of tea, no bottle water available, the filter water was not great. Have money available bell boy expected a tip. Steak meal was highlight. Could do with a hotel sign visible from station across road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Very clean room and comfortable. Breakfast was good with lots of fresh fruits. Great location if your planning to take the train to other destinations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great location

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The hotel is a quick easy walk from the central train station. The breakfast buffet was very nice with lots of selections. Our room was clean and quiet. Overall we enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location for tourists

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Stayed in a triple room with spa for a total of twelve days with the children. Thoroughly recommend the hotel for connections, proximity and value. The rooms are spacious, bar fridge filled with complimentary soft drinks and mineral water. Great breakfast with lots of variety, barista service and freshly squeezed juice.