Ratings based on 2,067 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Awful staff

Posted Dec 15, 2017
The staff were awful - front desk do not want to help you and they are very good at scamming you with extra costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Nice Hotel, very close to central station

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Location and Hotel itself
Cons: Breakfast menu need to be looked at from variety of customers point of view, usually items served are not having variety specially for long stay
Location: Beautiful market just at walk able distance
Overall experience was excellent except little complain about the breakfast menu, options or varieties were very limited specially for customer from Asia pacific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uK

Good Location

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nothing to complain- good location to take trains. Good breakfast, clean room, big enough for single visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

business, close to the Central station

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: location room
Cons: new elevtor
Location: Centrale
nice hotel, clean, very good location near central station. The only problem is the slow elevators... but its not that important stayed there twice already and like it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Close to train station

Posted Nov 11, 2017
We only stayed one night in Milan at the end of our tour of Italy and needed to catch a morning flight. This hotel is located directly across the plaza from the Milan Centrale train station, which was very convenient since we traveled from Florence to Milan by train. Then there are convenient shuttle buses to the airports right from the train station in the morning. Could not have been more convenient! The hotel has spacious rooms and jetted bathtubs. Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Jacuzzi bath tub as standard!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Spa Jacuzzi bath tub. The cleanliness and positive attitude from staff. Location was a bonus!
Cons: Catering more for vegetarian, had limited breakfast options.
Location: Great location, next to main Central Train station.
Was able to communicate with the hotel and they were prompt in responding back. The staff were friendly and keen to help. The only lacking was catering for vegetarians, to be honest we didnt specific our dietary requirements before hand and it was a quick trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Friendly staff, great location. Located directly across from the central train station. Taxi to Linate easy to arrange and inexpensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Milan Oct 17

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Close to main station and other transport facilities, comfortable rooms, freindly staff and a good breakfast to start the day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The Hotel was well located and staff were very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Nice hotel right across from train station. When we booked said all taxes included but when checking out was surprised of “tourist tax” of €5 per person per night. Also I know I chose special with breakfast but was charged €30 for 2 people and when looking at my booking it did not state breakfast included so don’t know what happened there. Overall nice hotel. Cheers