Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florids

Proximity to metro

Posted Oct 25, 2017
It was much more spacious than we expected. Old but clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North America

Bed and Breakfast Lodging

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness and smell of the place
Bed and Breakfast Lodging that lacks certain amenities and it is located in a old residential building apartment.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Lovely old building, good size apartment, welcomi

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good location near to train station, walking distance to many restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Same as the picture shown , very convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to main road and noisy during night. The bedding is old and too soft. The lift was out of order on the day checkout and have to carry the heavy luggage from the 5th floor down. The guy in the morning shift didn't even offer help. The only good is near train station and room is clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Easy to find from Central Station.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Close to main station and metro. Good walk to old part but got metro back plenty of food outlets.
Nice apartment close to transport around Milan. Lovely old 1930s elevator. Big old building with balcony that looks down tree lined streets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: air conditioning, good location, good beds
Cons: hair conditioner
Location: metro and train station near by, restaurants too
close to the metro and train station, air conditioned, quiet, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sg

Spacious apartment near The Central station

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Our best accommodation of our Italy trip. Apartment was spacious n bathroom was big n clean. It was very close to The Central Station n easy to drag our luggages to take the Malpensa Express or buses to the airport. Fully satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Koichi from Tokyo

Great access

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
There was a supermarket close by that we used to get our breakfast. Also, the train station is close so it was easy to access many parts of Milan.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from St Louis MO

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time and the room fit our purposes as we prefer a very early breakfast upon waking up - able to make ourselves!