Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

GREAT HOTEL, POOR LOCATION

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: It had a small kitchenette.
Cons: Can't change the location.
Location: Residential and near the central train station. Need to take the Metro to go to more interesting parts. Lots of walking is involved.
Hotel was near the Central train station, which not a clean or nice area for staying. There is nothing to do around the hotel. One has to take the Metro to go to places to visit as a tourist or to shop or to find restaurants. The hotel itself is nice but once you walk out, there is nothing to do there. Parking can be difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Great apartment! Fabulous restaurants nearby.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Fab restaurants. easy access to Hop on/.hop off bus and trains.
Loved this hotel!. Could not fault it. Loved the restaurants and bars closeby. Nice touch having free coffee /water/tea in reception area. Staff very helpful re local. knowledge I will definitely stay there again and will be recommending the Residence to my clients. Linda Smith
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxon Hill, MD

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: location,
Cons: shower stall too small.
Location: close to Metro, train, nice restaurants.
Pietro, our house manager was very professional and accommodating. He made our stay very enjoyable. Loved the patio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loganville, GA

Home away from home

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Nicely appointed apartment-style room, with fully furnished sitting room, kitchenette and well appointed bathroom. This hotel was my favorite of all the hotels in which I stayed during my 10 days trip to Italy. The staff (Pietro) was welcoming and professional. 24 hours tea and coffee service and complimentary water. Location was about 5 minutes walk from Milano central station with easy access to buses, trams and the metro. I would most definitely stay here again on my next visit to Milan.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The hotel's wifi system is terrible at best and there was no attempt to fix the problem, also you can hear people having a shower or flushing the toilet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great base in Milan - 5 nights

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This hotel is very conveniently located within 10min walk from Centrale Statione train/metro station. Not in populated area of town and can walk to Duomo in 30 minutes along main shopping street. Room for 2 adults and 1 child was ample with small kitchenette (stove, microwave, sink, fridge and dishes/pots).. Staff very nice and lobby provided bottled water, coffee/teas/treats. Clean and roomy room. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Milan

Posted Jul 7, 2017
It is close to the train station and to the Metro. The rooms were immaculate and the big shower was a big plus .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great facilities, great location, friendly staff, would stay there from now in when in Milan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Excellent Hotel near to the main train station.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
This is an excellent hotel near to the main train station in Milan. It is beautifully decorated and modern. The hotel staff were very helpful and the rooms are fantastic. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by ANDRES

Amazing stay

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful room and amazing staff. Made us feel extremely welcome by going the extra mile. Highly recommend.