Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxon Hill, MD

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: location,
Cons: shower stall too small.
Location: close to Metro, train, nice restaurants.
Pietro, our house manager was very professional and accommodating. He made our stay very enjoyable. Loved the patio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loganville, GA

Home away from home

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Nicely appointed apartment-style room, with fully furnished sitting room, kitchenette and well appointed bathroom. This hotel was my favorite of all the hotels in which I stayed during my 10 days trip to Italy. The staff (Pietro) was welcoming and professional. 24 hours tea and coffee service and complimentary water. Location was about 5 minutes walk from Milano central station with easy access to buses, trams and the metro. I would most definitely stay here again on my next visit to Milan.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The hotel's wifi system is terrible at best and there was no attempt to fix the problem, also you can hear people having a shower or flushing the toilet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great base in Milan - 5 nights

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This hotel is very conveniently located within 10min walk from Centrale Statione train/metro station. Not in populated area of town and can walk to Duomo in 30 minutes along main shopping street. Room for 2 adults and 1 child was ample with small kitchenette (stove, microwave, sink, fridge and dishes/pots).. Staff very nice and lobby provided bottled water, coffee/teas/treats. Clean and roomy room. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Milan

Posted Jul 7, 2017
It is close to the train station and to the Metro. The rooms were immaculate and the big shower was a big plus .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great facilities, great location, friendly staff, would stay there from now in when in Milan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Excellent Hotel near to the main train station.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
This is an excellent hotel near to the main train station in Milan. It is beautifully decorated and modern. The hotel staff were very helpful and the rooms are fantastic. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Awesome Apartment Hotel in Milan

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Everything except the wifi
Cons: Wifi
Location: The Milan Central train station is about a 10 minute walk from the hotel, easy to do with luggage as the sidewalks are wide and paved
We loved this apartment hotel. It has been new renovated, beautiful finishes, tons of room and storage in our studio apartment, which included a sleeping area, living area, and dining and kitchen. The hotel has washers and dryers, and a small gym. The staff, Michael and Pietro, could not have been nicer or more helpful. There are sodas, water, and yogurt in the refrigerator in the lobby and coffee, tea, and biscuits as well. The only negative was that the wifi was often non-existent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted May 10, 2017
We enjoyed very much. Pietro made sure to welcome us in the best way possible. Great parking, great balcony, great location, great apartment. Everything was amazing. Coming back for sure.
3 out of 5
by Karen Ka yin

Good size room but not hip hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Photo of the family room type I book is different vibe than what we get. Not as hip as I thought.