Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice hotel but area not very safe near train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Jersey City NJ

Marvelous in Milan

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping at train terminal
Great location by the main train terminal. Perfect for day trips.Very modern and clean. Wonderful staff. Breakfast is even from Eataly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear J, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from china

Close to Milano central station .

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Close to Milano central station. Clean and nice food. Good price worthwhile
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by GSA, Hotel Management
Dear Wing, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CANADA

THE HOTEL IS PERFECT FOR VACATIONERS.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: 3 MINUTE WALK TO MILANO CENTRAL STATION.
THE HOTEL IS UPDATED AND CLEAN, AND GOOD SIZE. WE WERE OFFERED AN UPGRADE OF ROOM WHEN WE CHECKED IN. BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT AND HAS VARIETIES.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear NEON, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Very clean and modern. Good restaurant. Convenient

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern. Great staff. Nice clean bed and bathroom. Good restaurant.
Cons: Better wifi connection. It worked, but could be made better.
Location: Right next to Milan Central.
The hotel must be recently renovated. Modern design, very clean. I was able to get upgraded to a nicer room because I was an expedia gold member. The room itself was very clean and nice, comfortable bed, decent bathroom. The hotel staff was very helpful and firendly. The restaurant was also large and quite nice, I ate there one night for dinner and also used the breakfast buffet which was a little bit above the average hotel breakfast buffet. I would definitely stay here again if I needed to stay in close proximity to Milan Central Station. It is literally right across the street from the station and will save time and complication if you are staying for a night and leaving from Central Station in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
We stay here every year and never disappoints us, great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel bit further out than expected

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Nice hotel, some staff could have been more helpful than they were. It was further out than we expected but we found a metro close to the hotel which we used to get us around just under 5 euros for a day pass.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear vi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from THESSALONIKI GREECE

COSY, CLEAN AND MODERN "BOUTIQUE" HOTEL

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: ECOLOGIC ENVIROMENT CLEAN AND MODERN INTERIOR EXELLENT QUALITY AND QUANDITY IN BREAKFAST
Location: EXELLENT LOCATION 100 M FROM TRAINS,BUS, METRO AND ALL KIND OF TRANSPORTATION
WARM AND POLITE STAFF EXELENT BREAKFAST 100 METERS FROM CENTRAL STATION CLEAN AND COSY ROOMS WITH ECOLOGICAL TREND
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear ANTONIS, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

The Hotel is nice

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel is nice, good location, breakfast was okay, is just most of the staff and the front desk wasn't very helpful, Eleonora was the only one, always helping everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Barbra, Thank you for the good review of our hotel and for mentioning Eleonora! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Great location, super clean, nice personnel. Very nice experience
Location: Great location across the main train station
Wonderful hotel with a very convenient location and a very sophisticated ambiance. We loved!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management