Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Average hotel, good location to train station

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: balcony door needed to be secured, bed was sagging
Location: many restaurants and shops nearby
For the price and location, I'd recommend Terminal Hotel. Nothing really special here but it was quiet and clean (our room) and nice balcony overlooking street. Place is rundown somewhat and somethings could use fixing up, but overall no major complaints. We only stayed overnight and appreciated the proximity to train station for our journey following day. Also, b/c of location, there are plenty of places around station to eat, even late.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a major overhaul

Posted Oct 4, 2017
It might once have been a nice hotel, but lo and behold it is now time to do something about its state of general decrepitness and laissez-aller.
5 out of 5
by Marco

Worth It.

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location and close proximity to Malpensa buses. A healthy walk to Duomo and Galleria. WiFi was sketchy, though.
4 out of 5
by Fiona

Comfortable enough

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Not flash but reasonably well located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean budget hotel close to main station

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
For the price, it was a clean and convenient spot for our one night stay. It is pretty close to the main station (walking distance even with luggage). We got the metro to another part of town to eat dinner but there were some restaurants nearby the hotel, and supermarkets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Public Transport

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very basic hotel, basic amenities, small room, friendly desk clerks. Chosen for easy access to public transport, which it was, and ride-share services are inexpensive to this location also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We loved it!

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Truly the cleanest best kept room I EVER stayed in. Kudos to Mr. Wang, the gentleman who serviced our room.