Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Perfect hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
All in all was just great experience.. Thumbs up. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located in central milan

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Friendly staff, great service, clean comfortable large rooms. The beds were very comfortable and bathroom spacious. this was a pleasant surprise, a great way to finish our Italian trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and great location.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very clean, spacious and friendly hotel. Great choice for our vacation stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Amazing hotel in the business district of Milan.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Staff and room accommodations.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Business district. Very close to metro and can access all the city sights within a few stops.
Amazing hotel in the business district of Milan. The Staff was accommodating and welcoming. They helped us locate a tour to see the city and the Last Supper. Amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, LA

Nice hotel, great location. Nice staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We didn't have a reservation for the child, but the manager, Marissa, upgraded the room to a bigger room and disregard the additional charges. We are greatlul with that.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Friendly and Helpful staff in a lovely hotel

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with helpful and friendly staff. We had a contemporary room which was very spacious with a comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Fantastic Location and Well Appointed

Posted May 11, 2017
We stayed 1 week and were very pleased with the amenities and location. The room was spotlessly clean and modern. Hotel staff was always courteous and very helpful, particularly Giovanni the concierge. He has a wealth of knowledge regarding what to see and do not only in Milan, but in neighbouring towns. His recommendations were always spot-on. The room was astoundingly quiet despite the street traffic (our room was on the first floor). Severe thunderstorm was barely audible at night (sadly it rained 4 days straight). Located within a 10 minute walk from Centrale station and 10 minutes from Corso Buenos Ares. Access to subway is just meters from the hotel entrance. 10 minutes by taxi to or from Linate airport. Numerous affordable, good quality restaurants within a 10 minute walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canafa

Great hotel next by the Metro station

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Excellent hotel with great location and next to the metro station. Very convenience for going any where.
5 out of 5
by Christine Chow from HONG KONG

Highly recommended to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone of Frontdesk, Concierge, housekeeping was helpful and cheerful. I especially thank to concierge team, they assisted me to store my luggage and package before check in. Fortunately, I made emails to them for my needs and got their reply promptly to confirm it. Our room (junior suite )was very good. We felt very comfortable. Bed and shower were also good for us, although some reviews gave not good comments. Location is convenient that is same as others reviews. It's easy to go tram, subway and train stations and travel around Milano city and suburban. When checkout, we had bulk luggages and had to take taxi to Milano Centrale Station, it costs only Euro 6. Highly recommended to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW,Australia

Great location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: 1)Include coffee/tea maker in the room. 2)Add some variety to breakfast buffet.
Location: The hotel is located 10 min walking distance from Milano central railway station and 20 min walking distance from major tourist attractions.
The hotel is located 10 min walking distance from Milano central railway station and 20 min walking distance from major tourist attractions. The staff were friendly and room was cosy and comfortable.